Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Organic Herb Inc.

Эвкоммии Ulmoides экстракт Хлорогеновая кислота

Эвкоммии Ulmoides экстракт Хлорогеновая кислота

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram
Срок поставки: 7 дней

Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Appearance: Brown Yellow Powder

    Test Method: UV-VIS / HPLC

    Latin Name: Punica Granatum L.

    Active Ingredient: Punicalagin(α+β),Ellagic Acid, Polyphenols

    Specfication: 30%, 40% Punicalagin (Alpha+Beta HPLC)

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    производительность: 30 Ton per Month

    марка: Охи

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Сертификаты : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Описание продукта


Что

Эвкоммии ulmoides является одним из видов малого дерево родом из Китая. Он относится к монотипный семьи, Eucommiaceae. Это под угрозой в дикой природе, но широко культивируется в Китае на его кору и высоко ценится в гербологии, такие как традиционной китайской медицины.Эвкоммии ulmoides вырастает до 15 м высотой. Листья листопадные, расположены поочередно, простые, яйцевидные с заостренным концом, 816 см длиной, с зубчатым краем. Если листик рвется поперек, пряди из латекса сочилась из жилок листьев затвердеть в резина и удерживайте две части листьев вместе. Цветет с марта по май. Цветки невзрачные, мелкие и зеленоватые; плод, с июня по ноябрь, крылатый Самара с одним семенем, очень похожи на вяза Самара по внешнему виду, 23 см длиной и 12 см шириной.Фармацевтическое Промежуточное Звено

Это одна из 50 основных трав, используемых в китайском траволечении, где он называется д - ж - НГ . Из-за низкого уровня производства и высокого спроса на натуральный каучук в Китае, уникального процесса разработана для производства эластичных материалов с Эвкоммии ulmoides резинки (ЕУГ), как заменителей продуктов природного каучука. В отличие от латекса, которые используются для производства натурального каучука, eug-это полимер транс-1,4-полиизопрен. Таким образом, материалы, изготовленные из ЕУГ может продемонстрировать иные характеристики, чем у натурального каучука, такие как выше резинки, более низкая температура термопластичных и т. д.Фармацевтическое Промежуточное Звено

Функция

1.Имеет антигипертензивное действие: Хлорогеновая кислота имеет значительный антигипертензивный эффект, который является гладким, и нетоксическое без побочных эффектов;

2.Противоопухолевые эффекты: современные Фармакологические эксперименты показывают, что хлорогеновая кислота имеет влияния анти-раковых и опухолевых супрессоров;

3.Имеет действие укрепления почек и повышения функции иммунной системы: экспериментальные результаты показывают, что хлорогеновая кислота способна возбуждать систему гипофиза и надпочечников и повышение функции коры надпочечников;

4.Это антиоксидант, анти-старения, от свободных радикалов, повышая метаболизм;

5.Хлорогеновая кислота обладает антибактериальным, противовоспалительным действием. Он снижает кровяное давление и значительно увеличивает белых кровяных клеток и желудочной перистальтики и секреции;

6.Другие функции: мочегонное, желчного пузыря, крови, жира, плод защиты;

Приложение

Это одна из 50 основных трав, используемых в китайском траволечении, где он называется д - ж - ngBecause на низкий уровень производства и высокий спрос на натуральный каучук в Китае-это уникальная технология, предназначена для производства эластичных материалов с Эвкоммии ulmoides резинки (ЕУГ) в качестве заменителей продуктов природного каучука. В отличие от латекса, которые используются для производства натурального каучука, eug-это полимер транс-1,4-полиизопрен. Таким образом, материалы из ЕУГ может демонстрировать характеристики, за исключением натурального каучука , такие как выше резинки, более низкая температура термопластичных и т. д.


Группа Продуктов : Женщина Здоровье ингредиент

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Eucommia Ulmoides Extract Chlorogenic acid

Eucommia Ulmoides Extract Chlorogenic acid

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Appearance: Brown Yellow Powder

    Test Method: UV-VIS / HPLC

    Latin Name: Punica Granatum L.

    Active Ingredient: Punicalagin(α+β),Ellagic Acid, Polyphenols

    Specfication: 30%, 40% Punicalagin (Alpha+Beta HPLC)

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description


What is

Eucommia ulmoides is a species of small tree native to China. It belongs to the monotypic family, Eucommiaceae. It is near threatened in the wild, but is widely cultivated in China for its bark and is highly valued in herbology such as Traditional Chinese medicine.Eucommia ulmoides grows to about 15 m tall. The leaves are deciduous, arranged alternately, simple ovate with an acuminate tip, 816 cm long, and with a serrated margin. If a leaf is torn across, strands of latex exuded from the leaf veins solidify into rubber and hold the two parts of the leaf together. It flowers from March to May. The flowers are inconspicuous, small and greenish; the fruit, June to November, is a winged samara with one seed, very similar to an elm samara in appearance, 23 cm long and 12 cm broad.Pharmaceutical Intermediate

It is one of the 50 fundamental herbs used in Chinese herbology, where it is called dùzhòng . Because of the low production and high demand for natural rubber in China, a unique process has been developed to manufacture elastic materials with Eucommia ulmoides gum (EUG) as substitutes for natural rubber products. Unlike the latex used to produce natural rubber, the EUG is the polymer trans-1,4-polyisoprene. Thus materials made from EUG may demonstrate characteristics other than those of natural rubber, such as higher elastics, lower thermoplastic temperature, etc.Pharmaceutical Intermediate

Function

1.Has antihypertensive effects: Chlorogenic acid has significant antihypertensive effect, which is smooth, and non-toxic without side effects;

2.Has anti-tumor effects: Modern pharmacological experiments show that chlorogenic acid has the effects of anti-cancer and tumor suppressor;

3.Has the effects of strengthening Kidney and enhancing immune function: experimental results show that chlorogenic acid can excite pituitary and adrenal cortex system and can enhance the function of the adrenal cortex;

4.Is Antioxidant, anti-aging, against free radicals, promoting metabolism;

5.Chlorogenic acid has antibacterial, anti-inflammatory effects. It decreases blood pressure and increases white blood cells and gastric peristalsis and secretion significantly;

6.Other functions: diuretic, gallbladder, blood fat, fetus protection;

Application

It is one of the 50 fundamental herbs used in Chinese herbology, where it is called dùzhòngBecause of the low production and high demand for natural rubber in China, a unique process has been developed to manufacture elastic materials with Eucommia ulmoides gum (EUG) as substitutes for natural rubber products. Unlike the latex used to produce natural rubber, the EUG is the polymer trans-1,4-polyisoprene. Thus materials made from EUG may demonstrate characterics other than those of natural rubber , such as higher elastics, lower thermoplastic temperature, etc.


Looking for ideal Eucommia Ulmoides Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Eucommia Ulmoides Leaf Extract are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chlorogenic Acid. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Woman Health Ingredient

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List