Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Organic Herb Inc.

Poudre d'anthocyanidine d'extrait de canneberge
Poudre d'anthocyanidine d'extrait de canneberge
Poudre d'anthocyanidine d'extrait de canneberge
Poudre d'anthocyanidine d'extrait de canneberge
Poudre d'anthocyanidine d'extrait de canneberge

Poudre d'anthocyanidine d'extrait de canneberge

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: C002.R01000

    Matière première: Les plantes

    Latin Name: Vaccinium Macrocarpon

    Active Ingredient: Anthocyanidins

    Appearance: Fine Purple Red Powder

    Test Method: UV-VIS

    Specfication: 10%~25% Anthocyanidins HPLC/UV

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Tambour, récipient en plastique, emballé sous vide, les services d'OEM fournissent

    productivité: 30 Ton per Month

    marque: OHI

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificats : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Description du produit

Organic Herb Inc est l'un des principaux fabricants de poudre de canneberge (Vaccinium macrocarpon), bienvenue à l'extrait de canneberge, extrait de Vaccinium macrocarpon, extrait de fruit de canneberge, extrait de canneberge OPC, poudre d'anthocyanidines, extrait d'anthocyanidines de notre usine. La canneberge est marquée comme «super fruit» car elle possède une activité antioxydante supérieure et d'autres bio-activités. Les recherches ont suggéré que l'extrait de canneberge Anthocyanes a une application potentielle comme aliment fonctionnel, additif alimentaire, supplément de soutien de santé et traitement médical.

Informations de base sur les anthocyanidines extraites de canneberge

  • Nom du produit: Extrait de canneberge
  • Nom botanique: Vaccinium macrocarpon
  • Partie utilisée: Fruit
  • Matière active: anthocyanidines
  • Spécification:
    • Rapport d'extrait 4: 1 à 20: 1
    • 10% ~ 25% Anthocyanidines HPLC / UV
  • Test Mothod: UV-VIS
  • Apparence: pourpre fine poudre rouge
  • Standard: GMP, casher, HALAL, ISO9001, HACCP.

La source

Les canneberges sont un groupe d'arbustes nains à feuilles persistantes ou de vignes traînantes avec des pétales réfléchis très distincts, des fleurs rose foncé et des baies rouge foncé comestibles comme fruits qui abondent dans les tourbières acides des régions plus froides de l'hémisphère nord. Les plantes sont dans le sous-genre Oxycoccus du genre Vaccinium.

Les canneberges sont une culture commerciale importante dans certains états américains et provinces canadiennes. De nos jours, les canneberges ont été commercialisées comme un attribut «super fruit» de leur nutriment. contenu et qualités antioxydantes.

Extrait de canneberge offre une foule d'antioxydants et de nutriments mis en évidence par le composé antioxydant Proanthocyanidines (Pycnogenol). En termes médicaux, l'extrait de canneberge couramment utilisé traite les complications urinaires. L'extrait de canneberge pourrait également jouer un rôle dans le traitement de l'ulcère de l'estomac. En raison des multiples vitamines et minéraux présents dans les canneberges, ils peuvent constituer un ajout sain à une alimentation équilibrée.

Principaux bio-actifs

Les anthocyanes sont le plus grand groupe de pigments hydrosolubles dans le règne végétal, connus collectivement sous le nom de flavonoïdes. Les principales sources d'anthocyanes sont les bleuets, les cerises, les framboises, les fraises, les cassis, les raisins violets, les canneberges et le vin rouge. On pense que les anthocyanes présentent un éventail d'actions bénéfiques sur la santé et le bien-être de l'homme. La recherche moderne a révélé divers effets protecteurs des anthocyanes: antioxydant, anti-allergique, anti-inflammatoire, anti-viral, antiprolifératif, anti-mutagène, anti-microbien, anti-cancérigène, protection contre les dommages cardiovasculaires et l'allergie, amélioration de la microcirculation, fragilité capillaire périphérique prévention, prévention du diabète et amélioration de la vision.

Avantage de l'extrait de canneberge

  1. Les propriétés anti-adhérentes de la canneberge peuvent également inhiber les bactéries associées aux maladies des gencives et aux ulcères d'estomac;
  2. Il contient des quantités importantes d'antioxydants et d'autres phytonutriments qui peuvent aider à protéger contre les maladies cardiaques, le cancer et d'autres maladies. Prévenir les maladies cardiovasculaires;
  3. Étancher radical libre, antioxydant et anti-vieillissement;
  4. Un traitement pour une inflammation légère des muqueuses de la bouche et de la gorge;
  5. Un traitement pour la diarrhée, l'entérite, l'urétrite, la cystite et la virose rheum épidémique, avec son action antiphlogistique et bactéricide;
  6. Protège et régénère le violet rétinien (rhodopsine) et guérit les patients atteints de maladies oculaires telles que la pigmentation, la rétinite, le glaucome et la myopie, etc.

Applications de produit

La canneberge est marquée comme «super fruit» car elle possède une activité antioxydante supérieure et d'autres bio-activités. Les recherches ont suggéré que l'extrait de canneberge Anthocyanes a une application potentielle comme aliment fonctionnel, additif alimentaire, supplément de soutien de santé et traitement médical.

Ne manquez pas votre chance de:

  • Obtenez un échantillon gratuit
  • Profitez des forfaits tout compris: TDS, COA, MOP, MSDS, etc.
  • Source les derniers produits innovants
  • Remboursement inconditionnel si non qualifié
  • Restez à jour avec les dernières tendances
  • Testez et analysez gratuitement vos ingrédients
  • Comprend l'entrée gratuite à notre salon

organic herb inc(1)

Groupes de Produits : Ingrédient santé femme

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Cranberry Extract Anthocyanidin Powder
Cranberry Extract Anthocyanidin Powder
Cranberry Extract Anthocyanidin Powder
Cranberry Extract Anthocyanidin Powder
Cranberry Extract Anthocyanidin Powder

Cranberry Extract Anthocyanidin Powder

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: C002.R01000

    Raw Material: Plants

    Latin Name: Vaccinium Macrocarpon

    Active Ingredient: Anthocyanidins

    Appearance: Fine Purple Red Powder

    Test Method: UV-VIS

    Specfication: 10%~25% Anthocyanidins HPLC/UV

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description

Organic Herb Inc is one of the leading China Cranberry Extract Anthocyanidins Powder(Vaccinium macrocarpon) manufacturers, welcome to wholesale cheap Cranberry Extract, Vaccinium macrocarpon extract, Cranberry fruit extract, Cranberry Extract OPC, Anthocyanidins powder, Anthocyanidins extract from our factory. Cranberry is marked as "super fruit" as it possess superior antioxidantive and other bio-activities . Researches suggested that cranberry extract Anthocyanins has potential application as functional food , food addictive , health support supplement and medical treatment.

Basic Information of Cranberry Extract Anthocyanidins

  • Product Name:Cranberry Extract
  • Botanical Name: Vaccinium macrocarpon
  • Part Used: Fruit
  • Active Ingredient: Anthocyanidins
  • Specification:
    • Extract Ratio 4:1 to 20:1
    • 10%~25% Anthocyanidins HPLC/UV
  • Test Mothod: UV-VIS
  • Appearance: Fine Purple Red powder
  • Standard: GMP, Kosher, HALAL, ISO9001, HACCP.

Source

Cranberries are a group of evergreen dwarf shrubs or trailing vines with very distinct reflexed petals dark pink flowers and edible deep red berries as fruit that widely in acidic bogs throughout the cooler regions of the northern hemisphere. The plants are in the subgenus Oxycoccus of the genus Vaccinium .

There are two main species refer to Cranberries ,Vaccinium oxycoccos in central and northern Europe and Vaccinium macrocarpon inAmerica.Cranberries are a major commercial crop in certain American states and Canadian provinces .Nowadays Cranberries have been marketed as a "super fruit" attribute to their nutrient content and antioxidant qualities.

Cranberry extract offers a host of antioxidants and nutrients highlighted by the antioxidative compound Proanthocyanidins ( Pycnogenol ). In medical terms, Cranberry extract commonly used treat urinary complications. Cranberry extract might also play a role in stomach ulcer treatment. Due to the multiple vitamins and minerals present in cranberries, they can make a healthy addition to a balanced diet.

Main Bio-actives

Anthocyanins are the largest group of water-soluble pigments in the plant kingdom, known collectively as flavonoids. Major sources of anthocyanins are blueberries, cherries, raspberries, strawberries, black currants, purple grapes, cranberry and red wine. Anthocyanins are believed to display an array of beneficial actions on human health and well-being. Modern research revealed diverse protective effects of Anthocyanins include antioxidant, anti-allergic, anti-inflammatory, anti-viral, antiproliferative, anti-mutagenic, anti-microbial, anti-carcinogenic, protection from cardiovascular damage and allergy, microcirculation improvement, peripheral capillary fragility prevention, diabetes prevention, and vision improvement.

Benefit of Cranberry Extract

  1. The anti-adhesion properties of cranberry may also inhibit the bacteria associated with gum disease and stomach ulcers;
  2. It contains significant amounts of antioxidants and other phytonutrients that may help protect against heart disease, cancer and other disease.1. Prevent the cardiovascular diseases;
  3. Quench free radical, antioxidant, and anti-aging;
  4. A treatment for mild inflammation of the mucous membranes of mouth and throat;
  5. A treatment for diarrhea, enteritis, urethritis, cystitis and virosis rheum epidemic, withits antiphlogistic and bactericidal action;
  6. Protect and regenerate retinal purple (rhodopsin), and cure patients with eye diseases such as pigmentosa, retinitis, glaucoma, and myopia, etc

Product Applications

Cranberry is marked as "super fruit" as it possess superior antioxidantive and other bio-activities . Researches suggested that cranberry extract Anthocyanins has potential application as functional food , food addictive , health support supplement and medical treatment.

Don't miss your chance to:

  • Get Free Sample
  • Enjoy All-inclusive packages include TDS,COA, MOP, MSDS etc.
  • Source the latest innovative products
  • Unconditional refund if unqualified
  • Keep up to date with the latest trends
  • Test and analyze your ingredients free of charge
  • Includes free entry to our trade show

organic herb inc(1)

Looking for ideal Cranberry Extract Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cranberry Extract Anthocyanidin are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Natural Anthocyanidin Color. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Woman Health Ingredient

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List