Détails de la société

  • Organic Herb Inc.

  •  [Hunan,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001, FDA
  • La description:Extrait de Haematococcus Pluvialis,Poudre d'astaxanthine naturelle,Prix ​​naturel d'astaxanthine
Panier (0)

Organic Herb Inc.

Extrait de Haematococcus Pluvialis,Poudre d'astaxanthine naturelle,Prix ​​naturel d'astaxanthine

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Ingrédient santé femme > Extrait d'hématocoque Pluvialis Poudre d'astaxanthine naturelle

Extrait d'hématocoque Pluvialis Poudre d'astaxanthine naturelle

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: A005.S02100

Appearance: Dark Red Powder

Test Method: UV-VIS

Latin Name: Haematococcus Pluvialis

Active Ingredient: Astaxanthin

Specfication: 1%-10% Astaxanthin

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Tambour, récipient en plastique, emballé sous vide, les services d'OEM fournissent

productivité: 30 Ton per Month

marque: OHI

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30 Ton per Month

Certificats : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Description du produit

Notre astaxanthine poudre naturelle est l'extrait de l'écorce du Haematococcus pluvialis. L'astaxanthine est un puissant antioxydant qui est 10 fois plus puissant que les autres caroténoïdes, donc bénéfique dans les maladies cardiovasculaires, immunitaires, inflammatoires et neurodégénératives. Pour sa propriété antioxydante de haute performance, il peut protéger la peau contre les dommages causés par le rayonnement ultraviolet et réduire efficacement les dépôts de mélanine et la formation de taches de rousseur pour garder la peau en bonne santé. Il traverse également la barrière hémato-encéphalique, qui le rend disponible pour les yeux, le cerveau et le système nerveux central afin de soulager le stress oxydatif qui contribue aux maladies oculaires et neurodégénératives telles que le glaucome et la maladie d'Alzheimer.

Informations de base sur la poudre d'astaxanthine

  • Nom: astaxanthine poudre
  • Nom latin: Haematococcus pluvialis
  • Specfication: 1% à 10% Astaxanthine
  • Ingrédients: astaxanthine
  • Méthodes d'essai: UV-VIS
  • Formule moléculaire: C40H52O4
  • CAS No .: 472-61-7
  • Poids moléculaire: 596,86
  • Aspect: poudre rouge foncé
  • Standard: GMP, casher, HALAL, ISO9001, HACCP.

La source

Haematococcus pluvialis est une espèce d'eau douce de Chlorophyta de la famille des Haematococcaceae. Cette espèce est bien connue pour sa teneur élevée en astaxanthine, un antioxydant puissant, important en aquaculture et en cosmétique. La quantité élevée d'astaxanthine est présente dans les cellules au repos, qui sont produites et s'accumulent rapidement lorsque les conditions environnementales deviennent défavorables pour la croissance cellulaire normale. Des exemples de telles conditions comprennent une lumière vive, une salinité élevée et une faible disponibilité de nutriments. Haematococcus pluvialis se trouve généralement dans les régions tempérées du monde entier. Leurs kystes au repos sont souvent responsables de la couleur rouge sang vu dans le fond des bassins de roche séchés et des bains d'oiseaux. Cette couleur est causée par l'astaxanthine qui est censée protéger les kystes au repos de l'effet néfaste des rayons UV, lorsqu'ils sont exposés à la lumière directe du soleil.

Qu'est-ce que l'astaxanthine

L'astaxanthine est un céto-caroténoïde. Il appartient à une plus grande classe de composés chimiques connus sous le nom de terpènes, qui sont construits à partir de cinq précurseurs de carbone; l'isopentényl diphosphate (ou IPP) et le diméthylallyl diphosphate (ou DMAPP). L'astaxanthine est classée comme xanthophylle (dérivée à l'origine d'un mot signifiant "feuilles jaunes" car les pigments jaunes des feuilles végétales ont été reconnus pour la première fois dans la famille des caroténoïdes), mais actuellement utilisée pour décrire les caroténoïdes contenant des groupements oxygénés. -OH) ou cétone (C = O), tels que la zéaxanthine et la canthaxanthine. En effet, l'astaxanthine est un métabolite de la zéaxanthine et / ou de la canthaxanthine, contenant à la fois des groupes fonctionnels hydroxyle et cétone. Comme de nombreux caroténoïdes, l'astaxanthine est un pigment coloré et liposoluble. Cette couleur est due à la chaîne étendue des doubles liaisons conjuguées (doubles alternées et simples) au centre du composé. Cette chaîne de doubles liaisons conjuguées est également responsable de la fonction antioxydante de l'astaxanthine (ainsi que d'autres caroténoïdes) car elle résulte en une région d'électrons décentralisés qui peuvent être donnés pour réduire une molécule oxydante réactive.

L'astaxanthine se trouve dans les micro-algues, les levures, les saumons, les truites, les krill, les crevettes, les écrevisses, les crustacés et les plumes de certains oiseaux. Il fournit la couleur rouge de la viande de saumon et la couleur rouge des coquillages cuits. Le groupe du professeur Basil Weedon a été le premier à prouver la structure de l'astaxanthine par synthèse, en 1975.

L'astaxanthine, contrairement à plusieurs carotènes et à un autre caroténoïde connu, n'est pas convertie en vitamine A (rétinol) dans le corps humain. Comme d'autres caroténoïdes, l'astaxanthine a une absorption auto-limitée par voie orale et une toxicité si faible par la bouche qu'aucun syndrome toxique n'est connu. C'est un antioxydant avec une activité antioxydante légèrement inférieure dans certains systèmes modèles que d'autres caroténoïdes. Cependant, dans les organismes vivants, l'efficacité de terminaison radicalaire de chaque caroténoïde est fortement modifiée par sa solubilité dans les lipides et varie ainsi avec le type de système à protéger.

Fonction principale

  1. Avec la fonction de bon antioxydant, augmentant la flexibilité des capillaires et réduisant la blessure;
  2. Avec la fonction d'anti-radicalisation et anti-vieillissement;
  3. Avec la fonction d'éliminer les radicaux libres nocifs in vivo;
  4. Avec la fonction de la prévention du traitement des maladies cardio-vasculaires;
  5. Avec la fonction d'améliorer l'immunité.

Application

  1. Utilisation médicale: L' astaxanthine est un antioxydant puissant qui est 10 fois plus capable que d' autres caroténoïdes, de sorte qu'il est bénéfique dans cardio - vasculaire, immunitaire, les maladies inflammatoires et neurodégénératives. Il traverse également la barrière hémato-encéphalique, qui le rend disponible pour les yeux, le cerveau et le système nerveux central afin de soulager le stress oxydatif qui contribue aux maladies oculaires et neurodégénératives telles que le glaucome et la maladie d'Alzheimer.
  2. Utilisation cosmétique: Pour sa haute performance propriété antioxygenic, il peut protéger la peau contre les dommages aux rayons ultraviolets et de réduire efficacement les dépôts de mélanine et la formation de taches de rousseur pour garder la peau en bonne santé. Dans le même temps, comme un agent colorant naturel idéal pour le rouge à lèvres peut améliorer le rayonnement, et pour prévenir la blessure ultraviolette, sans aucune stimulation, sans danger.
  3. Additif alimentaire: utilisé comme complément alimentaire pour le saumon, les crabes, les crevettes, les poulets et la production d'œufs.
  4. Qualité alimentaire: effets antioxydants puissants, augmenter la force et l' endurance.

Ne manquez pas votre chance:

  • Obtenez un échantillon gratuit
  • Profitez des forfaits tout compris comprennent TDS, COA, MOP, MSDS etc;
  • Source les derniers produits innovants;
  • Remboursement inconditionnel si non qualifié;
  • Restez à jour avec les dernières tendances;
  • Testez et analysez gratuitement vos ingrédients;
  • Comprend l'entrée gratuite à notre salon.

Haematococcus pluvialis Extract wholesaleHaematococcus pluvialis Extract Astaxanthin china Haematococcus pluvialis Extract Astaxanthin powderNatrual astaxanthin powderastaxanthin priceHaematococcus pluvialis Extract Astaxanthin PowderHaematococcus pluvialis Extract Astaxanthin

Groupes de Produits : Ingrédient santé femme

image de Produit
  • Extrait d'hématocoque Pluvialis Poudre d'astaxanthine naturelle
  • Extrait d'hématocoque Pluvialis Poudre d'astaxanthine naturelle
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Haematococcus Pluvialis Extract Natural Astaxanthin Powder
Haematococcus Pluvialis Extract Natural Astaxanthin Powder

Haematococcus Pluvialis Extract Natural Astaxanthin Powder

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: A005.S02100

    Appearance: Dark Red Powder

    Test Method: UV-VIS

    Latin Name: Haematococcus Pluvialis

    Active Ingredient: Astaxanthin

    Specfication: 1%-10% Astaxanthin

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description

Our Natural Astaxanthin Powder is the extract of the bark of the Haematococcus pluvialis. Astaxanthin is a powerful antioxidant that it is 10 times more capable than other carotenoids, so it is beneficial in cardiovascular, immune, inflammatory and neurodegenerative diseases. For its high-performance antioxygenic property, it can protect the skin from ultraviolet radiation damage and effectively reduce melanin deposition and the formation of freckles to keep skin healthy. It also crosses the blood-brain barrier, which makes it available to the eye, brain and central nervous system to alleviate oxidative stress that contributes to ocular, and neurodegenerative diseases such as glaucoma and Alzheimer's.

Basic Information of Astaxanthin Powder

  • Name : Astaxanthin Powder
  • Latin name:Haematococcus pluvialis
  • Specfication :1%-10% Astaxanthin
  • Ingredient: Astaxanthin
  • Test methods:UV-VIS
  • Molecular Formula:C40H52O4
  • CAS No.:472-61-7
  • Molecular Weight: 596.86
  • Appearance: dark red powder
  • Standard: GMP,Kosher,HALAL,ISO9001,HACCP.

The Source

Haematococcus pluvialis is a freshwater species of Chlorophyta from the family Haematococcaceae. This species is well known for its high content of the strong antioxidant astaxanthin, which is important in aquaculture, and cosmetics. The high amount of astaxanthin is present in the resting cells, which are produced and rapidly accumulated when the environmental conditions become unfavorable for normal cell growth. Examples of such conditions include bright light, high salinity, and low availability of nutrients. Haematococcus pluvialis is usually found in temperate regions around the world. Their resting cysts are often responsible for the blood-red colour seen in the bottom of dried out rock pools and bird baths. This colour is caused by astaxanthin which is believed to protect the resting cysts from the detrimental effect of UV-radiation, when exposed to direct sunlight.

What's Astaxanthin

Astaxanthin is a keto-carotenoid. It belongs to a larger class of chemical compounds known as terpenes, which are built from five carbon precursors; isopentenyl diphosphate (or IPP) and dimethylallyl diphosphate (or DMAPP). Astaxanthin is classified as a xanthophyll (originally derived from a word meaning "yellow leaves" since yellow plant leaf pigments were the first recognized of the xanthophyll family of carotenoids), but currently employed to describe carotenoid compounds that have oxygen-containing moities, hydroxyl (-OH) or ketone (C=O), such as zeaxanthin and canthaxanthin. Indeed, astaxanthin is a metabolite of zeaxanthin and/or canthaxanthin, containing both hydroxyl and ketone functional groups. Like many carotenoids, astaxanthin is a colorful, lipid-soluble pigment. This colour is due to the extended chain of conjugated (alternating double and single) double bonds at the centre of the compound. This chain of conjugated double bonds is also responsible for the antioxidant function of astaxanthin (as well as other carotenoids) as it results in a region of decentralized electrons that can be donated to reduce a reactive oxidizing molecule.

Astaxanthin is found in microalgae, yeast, salmon, trout, krill, shrimp, crayfish, crustaceans, and the feathers of some birds. It provides the red color of salmon meat and the red color of cooked shellfish. Professor Basil Weedon's group was the first to prove the structure of astaxanthin by synthesis, in 1975.

Astaxanthin, unlike several carotenes and one other known carotenoid, is not converted to vitamin A (retinol) in the human body. Like other carotenoids, astaxanthin has self-limited absorption orally and such low toxicity by mouth that no toxic syndrome is known. It is an antioxidant with a slightly lower antioxidant activity in some model systems than other carotenoids. However, in living organisms the free-radical terminating effectiveness of each carotenoid is heavily modified by its lipid solubility, and thus varies with the type of system being protected.

Main Function

  1. With the function of good antioxidant, increasing the flexibility of capillaries and reducing injury;
  2. With the function of anti-radicalization and anti-aging;
  3. With the function of eliminating the harmful free radicals in vivo;
  4. With the function of prevention of treating of cardiovascular diseases;
  5. With the function of enhancing immunity.

Application

  1. Medical Use: Astaxanthin is a powerful antioxidant that it is 10 times more capable than other carotenoids, so it is beneficial in cardiovascular, immune, inflammatory and neurodegenerative diseases. It also crosses the blood-brain barrier, which makes it available to the eye, brain and central nervous system to alleviate oxidative stress that contributes to ocular, and neurodegenerative diseases such as glaucoma and Alzheimer's.
  2. Cosmetic Use: For its high-performance antioxygenic property, it can protect the skin from ultraviolet radiation damage and effectively reduce melanin deposition and the formation of freckles to keep skin healthy. At the same time, as an ideal natural coloring agent for the lipstick can enhance the radiant, and to prevent the ultraviolet injury, without any stimulation, safe.
  3. Feed additive: used as a feed supplement for salmon, crabs, shrimp, chickens and egg production.
  4. Food grade: Powerful antioxidant effects , Increase strength and endurance .

Don't Miss Your Chance to:

  • Get Free Sample;
  • Enjoy All-inclusive packages include TDS,COA, MOP, MSDS etc;
  • Source the latest innovative products;
  • Unconditional refund if unqualified;
  • Keep up to date with the latest trends;
  • Test and analyze your ingredients free of charge;
  • Includes free entry to our trade show.

Haematococcus pluvialis Extract wholesaleHaematococcus pluvialis Extract Astaxanthin china Haematococcus pluvialis Extract Astaxanthin powderNatrual astaxanthin powderastaxanthin priceHaematococcus pluvialis Extract Astaxanthin PowderHaematococcus pluvialis Extract Astaxanthin

Looking for ideal Haematococcus Pluvialis Extract Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Natural Astaxanthin Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Natural Astaxanthin Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Woman Health Ingredient

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List