Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Organic Herb Inc.

Chrysantheme-Blumen-Extrakt-sofortiges Tee-Puder
Chrysantheme-Blumen-Extrakt-sofortiges Tee-Puder
Chrysantheme-Blumen-Extrakt-sofortiges Tee-Puder
Chrysantheme-Blumen-Extrakt-sofortiges Tee-Puder
Chrysantheme-Blumen-Extrakt-sofortiges Tee-Puder

Chrysantheme-Blumen-Extrakt-sofortiges Tee-Puder

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: C028.S25000

    Rohmaterial: Pflanzen

    Appearance: From Red To Purple, Brown Yellow Powder

    Latin Name: Dioscorea Esculenta (Lour.) Burkill, Chrysanthemummorifolium RaTnat.

    Active Ingredient: Anthocyanins, Lactone, Flavone

    Test Method: UV/HPLC, TLC

    CAS No.: 60687-93-6

    Source: Tuber

    Specfication: 528nm 50,200,300,400., 4:1, 10:1, Instant Tea Powder

    Used Part: Flower

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Trommel, Kunststoffbehälter, vakuumverpackt, OEM-Dienstleistungen bieten

    Produktivität: 30 Ton per Month

    Marke: OHI

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 Ton per Month

    Zertifikate : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Produktbeschreibung

Natürliches Chrysantheme-Blumen-Extrakt-sofortiges Tee-Puder ist Extrakt von der Chrysanthemeblume ( Chrysanthemummorifolium RaTnat. ). Chrysantheme-Extrakt, Chrysantheme-Tee-Pulver kann in der Lebensmittelindustrie, Pharmaindustrie, Kosmetikindustrie, Tee und andere Getränke addtive, Gesundheitsprodukte, Kosmetika für die Haut straffende Wirkung usw. verwendet werden.

Grundlegende Informationen von Chrysantheme-Extrakt

  • Name: Natürliches Chrysantheme blüht Tee-Puder
  • Quelle: Blume
  • Lateinischer Name: Chrysanthemummorifolium RaTnat.
  • Spezifikation: 4: 1, 10: 1, Instantteepulver
  • Testmethoden: TLC
  • Bestandteil: Lactone, Flavon
  • Aussehen: braunes gelbes Pulver

Die Quelle

Chrysanthemen, manchmal Mamas oder Chrysanths genannt, sind Blütenpflanzen der Gattung Chrysanthemum in der Familie der Asteraceae. Sie sind in Asien und Nordosteuropa beheimatet. Die meisten Arten stammen aus Ostasien und das Zentrum der Vielfalt liegt in China. Es gibt unzählige Gartenbausorten und -sorten. Die Gattung umfasste einmal mehr Arten, wurde aber vor einigen Jahrzehnten in mehrere Gattungen aufgeteilt, wodurch die wirtschaftlich wichtigen Floristen-Chrysanthemen in die Gattung Dendranthema aufgenommen wurden. Die Benennung der Gattungen war umstritten, aber eine Entscheidung des Internationalen Botanischen Kongresses im Jahr 1999 änderte die bestimmenden Arten der Gattung Chrysanthemum indicum und stellte die Chrysanthemen der Floristin auf die Gattung Chrysanthemum zurück.

Über Chrysanthemen Tee

Chrysanthemen-Tee (chinesisches Pinyin: Juhua Cha) ist ein auf Blumen basierendes Infusionsgetränk aus Chrysanthemen der Arten Chrysanthemum morifolium oder Chrysanthemum indicum, die vor allem in Ostasien, vor allem in China, beliebt sind. Zur Zubereitung des Tees werden Chrysanthemenblüten (meist getrocknet ) werden in heißem Wasser (gewöhnlich 90 bis 95 Grad Celsius nach dem Abkühlen vom Kochen) entweder in einer Teekanne, Tasse oder Glas eingeweicht; Häufig wird auch Steinzucker oder Rohrzucker hinzugefügt, gelegentlich auch Wolfsbeeren. Das resultierende Getränk ist transparent und reicht von blass bis hellgelb in der Farbe, mit einem blumigen Aroma. In der chinesischen Tradition wird, wenn einmal ein Topf mit Chrysanthementee getrunken worden ist, heißes Wasser typischerweise wieder zu den Blumen in dem Topf gegeben (was einen Tee erzeugt, der etwas weniger stark ist); Dieser Vorgang wird oft mehrmals wiederholt. Chrysanthemen-Tee wurde zum ersten Mal während der Song-Dynastie (960-1279) getrunken.

Chrysanthemen-Tee ist ein typisches Sommergetränk, da seine beruhigenden Eigenschaften bei der Vermeidung von Sonnenstichen helfen. Um den Chrysanthementee als Sommergetränk zu genießen, fügen Sie einfach ein paar Eiswürfel hinzu. Der Tee reguliert auch die innere Körperwärme, die folglich in seiner korrekten Funktion hilft.

Hauptfunktion

  1. Kardiovaskuläre pharmakologische Wirkungen;
  2. Anti-Virus;
  3. Anti-Aging-Effekt;
  4. Entzündungshemmende Wirkung;
  5. Antitumoraktivität.

Anwendung

Chrysantheme-Extrakt, Chrysantheme-Tee-Pulver kann in der Lebensmittelindustrie, Pharmaindustrie, Kosmetikindustrie, Tee und andere Getränke addtive, Gesundheitsprodukte, Kosmetika für die Haut straffende Wirkung usw. verwendet werden.

Verpassen Sie nicht Ihre Chance zu :

  • Holen Sie sich kostenlose Probe;
  • Genießen Sie All-inclusive-Pakete einschließlich TDS, COA, MOP, MSDS etc;
  • Nutzen Sie die neuesten innovativen Produkte;
  • Bedingungslose Rückerstattung, falls nicht qualifiziert;
  • Bleiben Sie über die neuesten Trends auf dem Laufenden.
  • Testen und analysieren Sie Ihre Zutaten kostenlos;
  • Inklusive freier Eintritt zu unserer Messe;

organic herb inc(1)

Produktgruppe : Tee-Extrakt-Serie

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Chrysanthemum Flower Extract Instant Tea Powder
Chrysanthemum Flower Extract Instant Tea Powder
Chrysanthemum Flower Extract Instant Tea Powder
Chrysanthemum Flower Extract Instant Tea Powder
Chrysanthemum Flower Extract Instant Tea Powder

Chrysanthemum Flower Extract Instant Tea Powder

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: C028.S25000

    Raw Material: Plants

    Appearance: From Red To Purple, Brown Yellow Powder

    Latin Name: Dioscorea Esculenta (Lour.) Burkill, Chrysanthemummorifolium RaTnat.

    Active Ingredient: Anthocyanins, Lactone, Flavone

    Test Method: UV/HPLC, TLC

    CAS No.: 60687-93-6

    Source: Tuber

    Specfication: 528nm 50,200,300,400., 4:1, 10:1, Instant Tea Powder

    Used Part: Flower

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description

Natural Chrysanthemum Flower Extract Instant Tea Powder is extract from Chrysanthemum flower (Chrysanthemummorifolium RaTnat.) . Chrysanthemum extract, chrysanthemum tea powder can be used in the food industry, pharmaceutical industry, cosmetics industry, Tea and other beverages addtive, health care products, cosmetics for skin firming effect etc..

Basic Information of Chrysanthemum Extract

  • Name : Natural Chrysanthemum Flowers Tea Powder
  • Source:Flower
  • Latin name:Chrysanthemummorifolium RaTnat.
  • Specfication :4:1, 10:1, Instant tea powder
  • Test methods:TLC
  • Ingredient:Lactone, flavone
  • Appearance: brown yellow powder

The Source

Chrysanthemums, sometimes called mums or chrysanths, are flowering plants of the genus Chrysanthemum in the family Asteraceae. They are native to Asia and northeastern Europe. Most species originate from East Asia and the center of diversity is in China. There are countless horticultural varieties and cultivars. The genus once included more species, but was split several decades ago into several genera, putting the economically important florist's chrysanthemums in the genus Dendranthema. The naming of the genera has been contentious, but a ruling of the International Botanical Congress in 1999 changed the defining species of the genus to Chrysanthemum indicum, restoring the florist's chrysanthemums to the genus Chrysanthemum.

About Chrysanthemum Tea

Chrysanthemum tea (Chinese pinyin: juhua cha) is a flower-based infusion beverage made from chrysanthemum flowers of the species Chrysanthemum morifolium or Chrysanthemum indicum, which are most popular in East Asia, mostly especially China To prepare the tea, chrysanthemum flowers (usually dried) are steeped in hot water (usually 90 to 95 degrees Celsius after cooling from a boil) in either a teapot, cup, or glass; often rock sugar or cane sugar is also added, and occasionally also wolfberries. The resulting drink is transparent and ranges from pale to bright yellow in color, with a floral aroma. In Chinese tradition, once a pot of chrysanthemum tea has been drunk, hot water is typically added again to the flowers in the pot (producing a tea that is slightly less strong); this process is often repeated several times. Chrysanthemum tea was first drunk during the Song Dynasty (960–1279).

Chrysanthemum tea is a typical summer drink, since its calming properties help in obviating sun strokes. To enjoy the chrysanthemum tea, as a summer drink, just add a few cubes of ice. The tea also regulates the internal body heat, which consequently helps in its proper functioning.

Main Function

  1. Cardiovascular pharmacological effects;
  2. Anti-virus;
  3. Anti aging effect;
  4. Anti-inflammatory effect;
  5. Antitumor activity.

Application

Chrysanthemum extract, chrysanthemum tea powder can be used in the food industry, pharmaceutical industry, cosmetics industry, Tea and other beverages addtive, health care products, cosmetics for skin firming effect etc..

Don't Miss Your Chance to:

  • Get Free Sample;
  • Enjoy All-inclusive packages include TDS,COA, MOP, MSDS etc;
  • Source the latest innovative products;
  • Unconditional refund if unqualified;
  • Keep up to date with the latest trends;
  • Test and analyze your ingredients free of charge;
  • Includes free entry to our trade show;

organic herb inc(1)

Looking for ideal Chrysanthemum Extract Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chrysanthemum Flower Extract are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Instant Chrysanthemum Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Tea Extract Series

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List