Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Organic Herb Inc.

Chrysanthemen Tee-Extrakt-Pulver
Chrysanthemen Tee-Extrakt-Pulver
Chrysanthemen Tee-Extrakt-Pulver
Chrysanthemen Tee-Extrakt-Pulver
Chrysanthemen Tee-Extrakt-Pulver

Chrysanthemen Tee-Extrakt-Pulver

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram
Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: C028.R01001

    Appearance: Brown Fine Powder

    Part Used: Fungus

    Specification: 10%, 20%, 30% , 40% Polysaccharides; 10:1 ,20:1

    Active Ingredient: Polysaccharides

    Zertifizierung: SGS, ISO, FDA, HACCP

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Trommel, Kunststoffbehälter, vakuumverpackt, OEM-Dienstleistungen bieten

    Produktivität: 30 Ton per Month

    Marke: OHI

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 Ton per Month

    Zertifikate : Kosher,HALAL,ISO9001,HACCP

    HS-Code: 1302199099

    Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Was ist ?

Chrysanthemen, manchmal Mamas oder Chrysanths genannt, sind Blütenpflanzen der Gattung Chrysanthemum in der Familie der Asteraceae. Sie sind in Asien und Nordosteuropa beheimatet. Die meisten Arten stammen aus Ostasien und das Zentrum der Vielfalt liegt in China. Es gibt unzählige Gartenbausorten und -sorten.

Die Gattung umfasste einmal mehr Arten, wurde aber vor einigen Jahrzehnten in mehrere Gattungen geteilt, wodurch die wirtschaftlich wichtigen Floristen-Chrysanthemen in die Gattung Dendranthema gebracht wurden. Die Benennung der Gattungen war umstritten, aber eine Entscheidung des Internationalen Botanischen Kongresses im Jahr 1999 änderte die bestimmenden Arten der Gattung Chrysanthemum indicum und stellte die Chrysanthemen der Floristin auf die Gattung Chrysanthemum zurück.

Anwendung :

Chrysanthemen-Tee ist ein typisches Sommergetränk, da seine beruhigenden Eigenschaften bei der Vermeidung von Sonnenstichen helfen. Um den Chrysanthementee als Sommergetränk zu genießen, fügen Sie einfach ein paar Eiswürfel hinzu. Der Tee reguliert auch die innere Körperwärme, die folglich in seiner korrekten Funktion hilft.

Chrysanthementee (chinesisches Pinyin: Juhua Cha) ist ein auf Blumen basierendes Infusionsgetränk aus Chrysanthemen der Arten Chrysanthemum morifolium oder Chrysanthemum indicum, die vor allem in Ostasien, vor allem in China, beliebt sind. Zur Zubereitung des Tees werden Chrysanthemenblüten (meist getrocknet ) werden in heißem Wasser (gewöhnlich 90 bis 95 Grad Celsius nach dem Abkühlen vom Kochen) entweder in einer Teekanne, Tasse oder Glas eingeweicht; Häufig wird auch Steinzucker oder Rohrzucker hinzugefügt, gelegentlich auch Wolfsbeeren. Das resultierende Getränk ist transparent und reicht von blass bis hellgelb in der Farbe, mit einem blumigen Aroma. In der chinesischen Tradition wird, wenn einmal ein Topf mit Chrysanthementee getrunken worden ist, heißes Wasser typischerweise wieder zu den Blumen in dem Topf hinzugefügt (was einen Tee erzeugt, der etwas weniger stark ist); Dieser Vorgang wird oft mehrmals wiederholt. Chrysanthemen-Tee wurde erstmals während der Song-Dynastie (960-1279) getrunken

(1) Als Produkt von Antitumor-, Durchdringungsmittel-, Pestizid- und Windverdrängungsmittel wird es im medizinischen Bereich weit verbreitet verwendet;

(2) Als Schädlingsbekämpfungsmittel wird es im Veterinärbereich weit verbreitet;

(3) Als Rohstoff für Gesundheitsprodukte gegen Kopfschmerzen und Rheuma ist es in der Gesundheitsindustrie weit verbreitet.

Funktion:

· Mächtiger Antikrebs-Effekt.

· Migräne-Kopfschmerzen und rheumatische entzündliche

· Verwendung als Karminativ

· Als Emmenagogum und Insektizid

· Nierenschmerzen und Erbrechen lindern

· Erkältung und Fieber heilen



organic herb inc

Produktgruppe : Standardisierte Pflanzenextrakte

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Chrysanthemums tea extract powder
Chrysanthemums tea extract powder
Chrysanthemums tea extract powder
Chrysanthemums tea extract powder
Chrysanthemums tea extract powder

Chrysanthemums tea extract powder

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: C028.R01001

    Appearance: Brown Fine Powder

    Part Used: Fungus

    Specification: 10%, 20%, 30% , 40% Polysaccharides; 10:1 ,20:1

    Active Ingredient: Polysaccharides

    Certification: SGS, ISO, FDA, HACCP

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: Kosher,HALAL,ISO9001,HACCP

    HS Code: 1302199099

    Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

What Is ?

Chrysanthemums, sometimes called mums or chrysanths, are flowering plants of the genus Chrysanthemum in the family Asteraceae. They are native to Asia and northeastern Europe. Most species originate from East Asia and the center of diversity is in China. There are countless horticultural varieties and cultivars.

The genus once included more species, but was split several decades ago into several genera, putting the economically important florist's chrysanthemums in the genus Dendranthema. The naming of the genera has been contentious, but a ruling of the International Botanical Congress in 1999 changed the defining species of the genus to Chrysanthemum indicum, restoring the florist's chrysanthemums to the genus Chrysanthemum.

Application:

Chrysanthemum tea is a typical summer drink, since its calming properties help in obviating sun strokes. To enjoy the chrysanthemum tea, as a summer drink, just add a few cubes of ice. The tea also regulates the internal body heat, which consequently helps in its proper functioning.

Chrysanthemum tea (Chinese pinyin: juhua cha) is a flower-based infusion beverage made from chrysanthemum flowers of the species Chrysanthemum morifolium or Chrysanthemum indicum, which are most popular in East Asia, mostly especially China To prepare the tea, chrysanthemum flowers (usually dried) are steeped in hot water (usually 90 to 95 degrees Celsius after cooling from a boil) in either a teapot, cup, or glass; often rock sugar or cane sugar is also added, and occasionally also wolfberries. The resulting drink is transparent and ranges from pale to bright yellow in color, with a floral aroma. In Chinese tradition, once a pot of chrysanthemum tea has been drunk, hot water is typically added again to the flowers in the pot (producing a tea that is slightly less strong); this process is often repeated several times. Chrysanthemum tea was first drunk during the Song Dynasty (960–1279)

(1)As product of anti-tumor, pass through agents, pesticides and wind displacement agent,it is widely used in medical field;

(2)As pesticides, it is widely used in veterinary field;

(3)As Raw Material of health products for headaches and rheumatic, it is widely used in health industry.

Function:

· Powful anti-cancer effect.

· Cure migraine headaches and Rheumatic inflammatory

· Used as carminative

· Applied as emmenagogue and insecticide

· Relieve renal pain and vomit

· Cure cold and fever



organic herb inc

Looking for ideal Chrysanthemums Extract Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chrysanthemums Tea are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Extract Flavone. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Standardized Plant Extracts

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List