Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Organic Herb Inc.

Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extrakt 20 Tanshinone
Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extrakt 20 Tanshinone
Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extrakt 20 Tanshinone
Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extrakt 20 Tanshinone
Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extrakt 20 Tanshinone

Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extrakt 20 Tanshinone

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram
Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: S034.S07001

    Source: Salvia Root

    Appearance: Fine Dark Reddish-brown Powder

    Active Ingredient: Tanshinone IIA

    Latin Name: Salvia Miltiorrhiza Bunge

    Specfication: 20% Tanshinone

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Trommel, kunststoffbehälter, vakuum verpackt, OEM Dienstleistungen bieten

    Produktivität: 30 Ton per Month

    Marke: OHI

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 Ton per Month

    Zertifikate : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Produktbeschreibung

Salvia miltiorrhiza enthält hauptsächlich Phenolsäuren und diterpenoids.However, die wichtigsten aktiven Bestandteile von Salvia sind Diterpene Chinone bekannt, wie tanshinones.The tanshinones sind einzigartige chemische Bestandteile und ähnliche Verbindungen sind nicht in anderen chinesischen Kräutern gefunden. Tanshinone IIA eine der am häufigsten vorkommenden Bestandteile der Wurzel von Salvia miltiorrhiza ist , die in vielen experimentellen Krankheitsmodellen in Labortieren, Tanshinone IIA (Tan IIA) Antioxidans und entzündungshemmende Maßnahmen übt wurde für verschiedene kardiovaskuläre und zerebrovaskuläre Erkrankungen in asiatischen weit verbreitet Länder. Tanshinon IIA könnte ein neuartiges vielversprechendes therapeutisches Mittel für die oxidative Stressverletzung bei neurodegenerativen Erkrankungen sein. Tanshinon IIA kann die mit einer chronischen Nierenerkrankung assoziierte Nierenfunktionsstörung verbessern. Tan IIA war wirksam, um das Ausmaß der Hirnödembildung als Reaktion auf eine Ischämieverletzung bei Ratten abzuschwächen. Tanshinon IIA wurde als natürlicher Monoacylglycerol-Lipase (MAGL) -Hemmer mit einem IC 50 -Wert von 48 nM identifiziert. Dies hat Potenzial für die Behandlung von Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen und kann ein guter Kandidat für die Behandlung der Alzheimer-Krankheit oder anderer MAGL-assoziierter Erkrankungen sein.

Basisdaten von Salvia Extract

  • Name: Salvia Wurzel - Extrakt Tanshinone IIA
  • Quelle: Salvia miltiorrhiza Wurzel
  • Botanischer Name: Salvia miltiorrhiza Bge.
  • Spec: 5 bis 1, 10 : 1, 20% Tanshinone IIA
  • CAS - Nr .: 568-72-9
  • Aussehen: Feines Dunkel rötlich-braunes Pulver
  • Herkunftsland: VR China

Die Quelle:

Salvia miltiorrhiza Wurzel ist eine der vielseitigsten chinesischen pflanzlichen Drogen, die seit Hunderten von Jahren bei der Behandlung von zahlreichen Krankheiten verwendet werden. Allgemein bekannt als roter Salbei, chinesischer Salbei, Tan Shen oder Danshen, ist eine mehrjährige Pflanze in der Gattung Salvia, der Wurzelteil ist die primäre Zuschreibung seines hohen Wertes in der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin. Aufgrund seiner Eigenschaften der Verbesserung der Mikrozirkulation, koronarer Vasodilatation, Unterdrückung der Bildung von Thromboxan, Hemmung der Thrombozytenadhäsion und Aggregation und Schutz gegen Myokardischämie, ist es weit verbreitet entweder allein oder in Kombination mit anderen pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen für Patienten mit koronaren Herzkrankheiten und anderen Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen verwendet.Native nach China und Japan, Salvia miltiorrhiza wächst auf einer Höhe von 90 bis 1.200 m und bevorzugt grasbewachsene Stellen in Wäldern, Hängen und entlang von Flussbänken. Das spezifische Epitheton miltiorrhiza bedeutet "rote Ockerwurzel".

Funktionen

  1. Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extrakt Pulver hat die Wirksamkeit für die Akne und Komedo.
  2. Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extrakt Pulver mit der Behandlung von Hepatitis und Lepra-Krankheit.
  3. Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extrakt Pulver hat die Verwendung von Anti-Infektion und entzündungshemmend.
  4. Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extract Pulver wird zur Heilung der Herzkranzgefäßerkrankung eingesetzt, um die koronare Herzkranzgefäße zu verbessern.

Produktanwendungen

  1. Im pharmazeutischen Feld angewendet, wird salvia miltiorrhiza Extraktpulver hauptsächlich als Rohstoff für die Reinigung von Hitze, Entzündungshemmung, Abschwellung und so weiter verwendet.
  2. In der Gesundheitsbranche angewendet, wird Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extrakt Pulver hauptsächlich Rohstoff des Produkts verwendet, um den Magen zu begünstigen, die Energie zu erhöhen und die Immunität zu erhöhen.



b2b-4b2b-5b2b-6b2b-7b2b-8b2b-9b2b-10

Produktgruppe : Standardisierte Pflanzenextrakte

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extract 20 Tanshinone
Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extract 20 Tanshinone
Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extract 20 Tanshinone
Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extract 20 Tanshinone
Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extract 20 Tanshinone

Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extract 20 Tanshinone

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: S034.S07001

    Source: Salvia Root

    Appearance: Fine Dark Reddish-brown Powder

    Active Ingredient: Tanshinone IIA

    Latin Name: Salvia Miltiorrhiza Bunge

    Specfication: 20% Tanshinone

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description

Salvia miltiorrhiza mainly contains phenolic acids and diterpenoids.However ,the main active constituents of salvia are diterpene quinones, known as tanshinones.The tanshinones are unique chemical constituents, and similar compounds are not found in other Chinese herbs. Tanshinone IIA is one of the most abundant constituents of the root of Salvia miltiorrhiza which exerts antioxidant and anti-inflammatory actions in many experimental disease models in laboratory animals, Tanshinone IIA (Tan IIA) has been widely used for various cardiovascular and cerebrovascular disorders in Asian countries. Tanshinone IIA might be a novel promising therapeutic agent for oxidative stress injury in neurodegenerative diseases.Tanshinone IIA may improve renal dysfunction associated with chronic kidney disease.Tan IIA was effective for attenuating the extent of brain edema formation in response to ischemia injury in rats.Tanshinone IIA has been identified as a natural monoacylglycerol lipase (MAGL) inhibitor with an IC50 value of 48 nM. This has potential for the treatment of cardiovascular diseases and may be a good candidate for the treatment of Alzheimer's disease or other MAGL-associated diseases.

Basic Information of Salvia Extract

  • Name : Salvia Root Extract Tanshinone IIA
  • Source: Salvia miltiorrhiza root
  • Botanical Name : Salvia miltiorrhiza Bge.
  • Spec : 5 to 1, 10 to 1, 20% Tanshinone IIA
  • CAS No.:568-72-9
  • Appearance: Fine Dark reddish-brown powder
  • Country of origin: P.R. China

The Source:

Salvia miltiorrhiza root is one of the most versatile Chinese herbal drugs that have been used for hundred of years in the treatment of numerous ailments. Commonly known as red sage, Chinese sage,tan shen, or danshen, is a perennial plant in the genus Salvia, the root part is the primary attribution of its high value in traditional Chinese medicine.Because of its properties of improving microcirculation, causing coronary vasodilatation, suppressing the formation of thromboxane, inhibiting platelet adhesion and aggregation, and protecting against myocardial ischemia, it is widely used either alone or in combination with other herbal ingredients for patients with coronary artery disease and other cardiovascular diseases.Native to China and Japan, Salvia miltiorrhiza grows at 90 to 1,200 m (300 to 3,940 ft) elevation, preferring grassy places in forests, hillsides, and along stream banks. The specific epithet miltiorrhiza means "red ochre root".

Functions

  1. Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extract Powder has the Effective for the acne and comedo.
  2. Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extract Powder with the treatment of hepatitis and lepra disease.
  3. Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extract Powder has the usage of Anti-infection and anti-inflammatory.
  4. Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extract Powder is used to cure the coronary heart disease, to improve the coronary artery circulation.

Product Applications

  1. Applied in pharmaceutical field, salvia miltiorrhiza extract powder is mainly used as Raw Material for clearing heat, anti-inflammation, detumescence and so on.
  2. Applied in health industry, salvia miltiorrhiza extract powder is mainly used raw material of product for benefiting stomach, increasing energy and boosting the immunity.



b2b-4b2b-5b2b-6b2b-7b2b-8b2b-9b2b-10

Looking for ideal Salvia Miltiorrhiza Extract 20 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dan Shen Extract are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Tanshinone IIA Tan IIA. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Standardized Plant Extracts

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List