Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Organic Herb Inc.

Extrait d'Artichaut de Jérusalem Cynarin
Extrait d'Artichaut de Jérusalem Cynarin
Extrait d'Artichaut de Jérusalem Cynarin
Extrait d'Artichaut de Jérusalem Cynarin

Extrait d'Artichaut de Jérusalem Cynarin

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: A011.R01000

    Source: Artichoke Leaf

    Latin Name: Cynarascolymus L

    Active Ingredient: Cynarin

    Appearance: Fine Brown Powder

    Specfication: 5%,10:1,5:1

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Tambour, récipient en plastique, emballé sous vide, les services d'OEM fournissent

    productivité: 30 Ton per Month

    marque: OHI

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificats : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Description du produit

L'extrait est Artichaut Cynarine artichaut extrait (Cynara cardunculus var. Scolymus), il est une variété d'une espèce de chardon cultivé comme un aliment. Cynara scolymus L est communément connu sous le nom d'artichaut ou l'artichaut du globe, c'est une espèce de chardon cultivée principalement comme un aliment mais aussi une plante médicinale. La partie comestible de la plante se compose des bourgeons floraux avant que les fleurs ne fleurissent. Et la feuille d'artichaut est la partie qui a été utilisée comme l'une des plus anciennes plantes médicinales du monde avec de multiples avantages pour la santé. Elle a été connue par les anciens Egyptiens, et les anciens Grecs et Romains l'utilisaient comme aide digestive. Longtemps connues comme plantes médicinales, les feuilles séchées d'artichaut ont été utilisées en médecine traditionnelle en raison de leurs activités hypolipidémiques et hépatoprotectrices.

Informations de base sur l'extrait d'artichaut cynarine

  • Nom: ArtichokeExtract Cynarine
  • Source: Artichaut feuille
  • Nom botanique: Cynara scolymus L
  • Extrait partie: Feuille
  • Composition Ratio: 10 à 1, Cynarine 5%, 10%
  • Aspect: Poudre fine brunâtres
  • Pays d'origine: République populaire de Chine

Principaux bio-actifs:

Les feuilles d'artichaut contiennent un certain nombre d'acides phénoliques, de flavonoïdes (rutine, lutéoline), de cynarine et de sesquiterpènes (en particulier le caryophyllène et le bêta-sélinène). Il contient également des tanins, des substances sucrées, de l'inuline, des substances de mucus, des phytostérols (taraxastérol), de l'huile essentielle, de la provitamine A et plusieurs enzymes.

Cynarine est un constituant chimique dans Cynara scolymus. La majorité de la cynarine trouvée dans l'artichaut est située dans la pulpe des feuilles, bien que les feuilles séchées et les tiges d'artichaut le contiennent également. Il inhibe les récepteurs du goût, rendant l'eau (et d'autres aliments et boissons) douce.

Les fonctions

  1. Anti-inflammatoire
  2. Stimulation biliaire
  3. Anti-inflammatoire
  4. Antioxydant
  5. Gastro-intestinal
  6. Hypotensive et anti-hyperlipidémique
  7. Anticancer

Application du produit

Dans divers tests pharmacologiques, les extraits de feuilles d'artichaut ont montré une activité hypotensive, anti-hyperlipidémique, anti-hyperglycémique, cholérétique, hépatoprotectrice et prébiotique. En outre, les extraits de feuilles d'artichaut contiennent des composés ayant des activités antifongiques et antimicrobiennes.

Des études récentes indiquent que les extraits de feuilles d'artichaut peuvent également avoir un potentiel thérapeutique pour les maladies cardiovasculaires. La plante contient plusieurs composés ayant des propriétés antioxydantes élevées.

Des extraits de feuilles et de racine sont utiles dans l'artériosclérose, la jaunisse, la dyspepsie, l'insuffisance hépatique, l'albuminurie chronique et l'anémie postopératoire, réduisent les taux sanguins de cholestérol. Dans certains pays, considéré comme un aphrodisiaque.


b2b-4b2b-5b2b-6b2b-7b2b-8b2b-9b2b-10

Groupes de Produits : Extraits de plantes normalisés

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Jerusalem Artichoke Extract Cynarin
Jerusalem Artichoke Extract Cynarin
Jerusalem Artichoke Extract Cynarin
Jerusalem Artichoke Extract Cynarin

Jerusalem Artichoke Extract Cynarin

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: A011.R01000

    Source: Artichoke Leaf

    Latin Name: Cynarascolymus L

    Active Ingredient: Cynarin

    Appearance: Fine Brown Powder

    Specfication: 5%,10:1,5:1

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description

The Artichoke Extract Cynarin is extract artichoke (Cynara cardunculus var. scolymus), it is a variety of a species of thistle cultivated as a food. Cynara Scolymus L is commonly known as artichoke or the globe artichoke ,it is a species of thistle cultivated primarily as a food but also a medicinal plant .The edible portion of the plant consists of the flower buds before the flowers come into bloom. And the leaf of artichoke is the part that used as one of the world`s oldest herbal medicine with multiple health benefits.It has been known by the ancient Egyptians,and the ancient Greeks and Romans used it as a digestive aid. Long known as an herbal medicine, thedried leaves of artichoke have been used in folk medicine because of theirhypolipidemicandhepatoprotective activities.

Basic Information of Artichoke Extract Cynarin

  • Name : ArtichokeExtract Cynarin
  • Source: Artichoke Leaf
  • Botanical Name : Cynara scolymus L
  • Extract part: Leaf
  • Composition Ratio : 10 to 1, Cynarin 5%, 10%
  • Appearance: Fine Brownish powder
  • Country of origin: P.R. China

Main bio-actives :

The artichoke leaves contain a number phenolic acids, flavonoids (rutin, luteolin), cynarin and sesquiterpenes (especially caryophyllene and beta-selinene). It also contains tannins, sugar substances, inulin, mucus substances, phytosterols (taraxasterol), essential oil, provitamin A and several enzymes.

Cynarine is a chemical constituent in Cynara scolymus. The majority of the cynarine found in artichoke is located in the pulp of the leaves, though dried leaves and stems of artichoke also contain it. It inhibits taste receptors, making water (and other foods and drinks) seem sweet.

Functions

  1. Anti-inflammatory
  2. Bile stimulation
  3. Anti-inflammatory
  4. Antioxidative
  5. Gastrointestinal
  6. Hypotensive and anti-hyperlipidemic
  7. Anticancer

Product application

In various pharmacological tests artichoke leaf extracts have shown hypotensive , anti-hyperlipidemic ,anti-hyperglycemic, choleretic activity ,hepatoprotective and prebiotic effects . In addition, artichoke leaf extracts contain compounds with antifungal and antimicrobial activities.

Recent studies indicate that artichoke leaf extracts may also have therapeutic potential for cardiovascular disease. The plant contains multiple compounds with high antioxidant properties .

Extracts of the leaves and root are helpful in arteriosclerosis, jaundice, dyspepsia, liver insufficiency, chronic albuminuria, and postoperative anemia, reduces cholesterol blood levels. In some countries, considered an aphrodisiac.


b2b-4b2b-5b2b-6b2b-7b2b-8b2b-9b2b-10

Looking for ideal Artichoke Extract Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Jerusalem Artichoke Extract are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cynarin Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Standardized Plant Extracts

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List