Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Organic Herb Inc.

сад клубника экстракт порошок
сад клубника экстракт порошок
сад клубника экстракт порошок
сад клубника экстракт порошок
сад клубника экстракт порошок

сад клубника экстракт порошок

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram
Срок поставки: 7 дней

Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: S015.R01000

    сертификация: SGS, BRC, ISO, FDA, НАССР

    Метод анализа: ВЭЖХ

    заявка: Продукты для здоровья, Лекарственное средство

    состояние: порошок

    Источник извлечения: Другие

    Appearance: Violet Red

    Part Used: Fruit/seed

    Specification: 10:1,4:1

    Active Ingredient: Vitamin C

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    производительность: 30 Ton per Month

    марка: Охи

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Сертификаты : Kosher,HALAL,ISO9001,HACCP

    Код ТН ВЭД: 106300000

    Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Описание продукта


Что

Садовая земляника (или клубника; рода fragaria × ananassa) - это широко выращиваются гибридные виды рода fragaria (коллективно известный как клубника). Культивируется во всем мире плоды. Плод (который не является Ботанический ягода, но совокупный аксессуары фрукты) широко ценится за его характерный аромат, яркий красный цвет, сочную консистенцию и сладость. Он потребляется в больших количествах, либо свежие или в таких готовых продуктов, как джемы, фруктовые соки, пироги, мороженое, молочные коктейли и шоколад. Искусственные ароматизаторы клубники и ароматы широко используются во многих продуктах, таких как блеск для губ, конфеты, дезинфицирующие средства для рук, духи, и многие другие.

Садовая земляника была выведена в Бретани, во Франции, в 1750-х годах через скрещивания видов рода fragaria virginiana с восточной части Северной Америки и рода fragaria chiloensis, которая была привезена из Чили Амеде-Франсуа Frézier в 1714 году. Сортов рода fragaria × ananassa заменили, в коммерческое производство, Лесная земляника (земляника Лесная), который был первым видов земляники, возделываемых в начале 17 века.

Технически, клубника-это совокупность аксессуар плода, означая, что мясистые части происходит не из завязи растения, но из сосуда, который держит яичников. Каждому очевидно, "семя" (семянка) на внешней поверхности плода-это один из завязи цветка, а семя внутри него.

Цвет

Пеларгонидин-3-глюкозид является основным антоцианов в ягодах земляники и цианидин-3-глюкозид находится в меньших пропорциях. Хотя глюкоза-видимому, чаще всего заменяя сахар в клубничном антоцианы, rutinose, арабинозы, рамнозы и конъюгаты были найдены в некоторых сортов земляники.


organic herb inc

Группа Продуктов : Соотношение растительные экстракты

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

garden strawberry extract powder
garden strawberry extract powder
garden strawberry extract powder
garden strawberry extract powder
garden strawberry extract powder

garden strawberry extract powder

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: S015.R01000

    Certification: SGS, BRC, ISO, FDA, HACCP

    Assay Method: HPLC

    Application: Health Care Products, Medicine

    State: Powder

    Extract Source: Other

    Appearance: Violet Red

    Part Used: Fruit/seed

    Specification: 10:1,4:1

    Active Ingredient: Vitamin C

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: Kosher,HALAL,ISO9001,HACCP

    HS Code: 106300000

    Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description


What is

The garden strawberry (or simply strawberry; Fragaria × ananassa) is a widely grown hybrid species of the genus Fragaria (collectively known as the strawberries). It is cultivated worldwide for its fruit. The fruit (which is not a botanical berry, but an aggregate accessory fruit) is widely appreciated for its characteristic aroma, bright red color, juicy texture, and sweetness. It is consumed in large quantities, either fresh or in such prepared foods as preserves, fruit juice, pies, ice creams, milkshakes, and chocolates. Artificial strawberry flavorings and aromas are also widely used in many products like lip gloss, candy, hand sanitizers, perfume, and many others.

The garden strawberry was first bred in Brittany, France, in the 1750s via a cross of Fragaria virginiana from eastern North America and Fragaria chiloensis, which was brought from Chile by Amédée-François Frézier in 1714. Cultivars of Fragaria × ananassa have replaced, in commercial production, the woodland strawberry (Fragaria vesca), which was the first strawberry species cultivated in the early 17th century.

Technically, the strawberry is an aggregate accessory fruit, meaning that the fleshy part is derived not from the plant's ovaries but from the receptacle that holds the ovaries. Each apparent "seed" (achene) on the outside of the fruit is actually one of the ovaries of the flower, with a seed inside it.

Color

Pelargonidin-3-glucoside is the major anthocyanin in strawberries and cyanidin-3-glucoside is found in smaller proportions. Although glucose seems to be the most common substituting sugar in strawberry anthocyanins, rutinose, arabinose, and rhamnose conjugates have been found in some strawberry cultivars.


organic herb inc

Looking for ideal Fragaria Ananassa Duchesne Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Strawberry Fruit Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vitamin C. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ratio Plant Extracts

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List