Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Organic Herb Inc.

poudre d'extrait de fraise de jardin
poudre d'extrait de fraise de jardin
poudre d'extrait de fraise de jardin
poudre d'extrait de fraise de jardin
poudre d'extrait de fraise de jardin

poudre d'extrait de fraise de jardin

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: S015.R01000

    Certification: SGS, BRC, ISO, FDA, HACCP

    Méthode d'essai: HPLC

    Application: Produits de soins de santé, Médicament

    Etat: Poudre

    Extrait de la source: Autre

    Appearance: Violet Red

    Part Used: Fruit/seed

    Specification: 10:1,4:1

    Active Ingredient: Vitamin C

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Tambour, récipient en plastique, emballé sous vide, les services d'OEM fournissent

    productivité: 30 Ton per Month

    marque: OHI

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: CHINE

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificats : Kosher,HALAL,ISO9001,HACCP

    Code SH: 106300000

    Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Description du produit


Quel est

La fraise de jardin (ou simplement fraise; Fragaria × ananassa) est une espèce hybride largement cultivées du genre Fragaria (collectivement connu sous le nom des fraises). Il est cultivé dans le monde entier pour ses fruits. Le fruit (qui n'est pas une baie botanique, mais un fruit accessoire agrégé) est largement apprécié pour son arôme caractéristique, sa couleur rouge vif, sa texture juteuse et sa douceur. Il est consommé en grande quantité, soit frais, soit dans des aliments préparés tels que les conserves, les jus de fruits, les tartes, les glaces, les laits frappés et les chocolats. Arômes et arômes artificiels de fraise sont également largement utilisés dans de nombreux produits comme le brillant à lèvres, bonbons, désinfectants pour les mains, parfums, et bien d'autres.

La fraise de jardin a été élevé en Bretagne, en France, dans les années 1750 par une croix de Fragaria virginiana est de l' Amérique du Nord et Fragaria chiloensis, qui a été amené du Chili par Amédée-François Frézier en 1714. Cultivars de Fragaria × ananassa ont remplacé, dans production commerciale, la fraise des bois (Fragaria vesca), qui fut la première espèce de fraise cultivée au début du 17ème siècle.

Techniquement, la fraise est un fruit accessoire agrégé, ce qui signifie que la partie charnue provient non pas des ovaires de la plante, mais du réceptacle qui contient les ovaires. Chaque "graine" apparente (akène) à l'extérieur du fruit est en fait l'un des ovaires de la fleur, avec une graine à l'intérieur.

Couleur

La pelargonidine-3-glucoside est la principale anthocyane des fraises et la cyanidine-3-glucoside se retrouve en plus petites proportions. Bien que le glucose semble être le substitut le plus courant du sucre dans les anthocyanines de fraises, on a trouvé des conjugués de rutinose, d'arabinose et de rhamnose chez certains cultivars de fraises.


organic herb inc

Groupes de Produits : Ratio des extraits de plantes

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

garden strawberry extract powder
garden strawberry extract powder
garden strawberry extract powder
garden strawberry extract powder
garden strawberry extract powder

garden strawberry extract powder

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: S015.R01000

    Certification: SGS, BRC, ISO, FDA, HACCP

    Assay Method: HPLC

    Application: Health Care Products, Medicine

    State: Powder

    Extract Source: Other

    Appearance: Violet Red

    Part Used: Fruit/seed

    Specification: 10:1,4:1

    Active Ingredient: Vitamin C

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: Kosher,HALAL,ISO9001,HACCP

    HS Code: 106300000

    Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description


What is

The garden strawberry (or simply strawberry; Fragaria × ananassa) is a widely grown hybrid species of the genus Fragaria (collectively known as the strawberries). It is cultivated worldwide for its fruit. The fruit (which is not a botanical berry, but an aggregate accessory fruit) is widely appreciated for its characteristic aroma, bright red color, juicy texture, and sweetness. It is consumed in large quantities, either fresh or in such prepared foods as preserves, fruit juice, pies, ice creams, milkshakes, and chocolates. Artificial strawberry flavorings and aromas are also widely used in many products like lip gloss, candy, hand sanitizers, perfume, and many others.

The garden strawberry was first bred in Brittany, France, in the 1750s via a cross of Fragaria virginiana from eastern North America and Fragaria chiloensis, which was brought from Chile by Amédée-François Frézier in 1714. Cultivars of Fragaria × ananassa have replaced, in commercial production, the woodland strawberry (Fragaria vesca), which was the first strawberry species cultivated in the early 17th century.

Technically, the strawberry is an aggregate accessory fruit, meaning that the fleshy part is derived not from the plant's ovaries but from the receptacle that holds the ovaries. Each apparent "seed" (achene) on the outside of the fruit is actually one of the ovaries of the flower, with a seed inside it.

Color

Pelargonidin-3-glucoside is the major anthocyanin in strawberries and cyanidin-3-glucoside is found in smaller proportions. Although glucose seems to be the most common substituting sugar in strawberry anthocyanins, rutinose, arabinose, and rhamnose conjugates have been found in some strawberry cultivars.


organic herb inc

Looking for ideal Fragaria Ananassa Duchesne Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Strawberry Fruit Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vitamin C. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ratio Plant Extracts

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List