Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Organic Herb Inc.

Extrait de thé sucré Rubusoside
Extrait de thé sucré Rubusoside
Extrait de thé sucré Rubusoside
Extrait de thé sucré Rubusoside
Extrait de thé sucré Rubusoside

Extrait de thé sucré Rubusoside

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Appearance: Fine Light Yellow To Off White Powder

    Source: Sweet Tea Leaf

    Latin Name: Rubus Suavissmus S,Lee

    Specfication: 70% Rubusoside

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Tambour, récipient en plastique, emballé sous vide, les services d'OEM fournissent

    productivité: 30 Ton per Month

    marque: OHI

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificats : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Description du produit

Rubusoside est un nouvel édulcorant normal de stype en tant que substitut de sucre de zéro-calories de la poudre d'extrait de thé doux . OHI est l'un des principaux fabricants d' extrait de thé doux de Chine, bienvenue à l' extrait de thé doux bon marché, Rubusoside , Rubus Suavissmus S, extrait de Lee poudre de notre usine. Rubus suavissimus S. Lee qui était riche en composants nutritionnels, contenant plusieurs composés physiologiquement actifs, y compris les polyphénols, les flavonoïdes, les acides aminés, etc. La feuille de Rubus suavissimus S. Lee contient le rubusoside composé caractéristique, le constituant principal sucré, qui est responsable du goût sucré représente 5% du poids de la feuille grâce à des analyses quantitatives et d'empreintes digitales.

Informations de base sur l' extrait de thé sucré Rubusoside

  • Nom: Extrait de thé sucré Rubusoside
  • Extrait de la feuille : Feuille
  • Nom botanique: Rubus Suavissmus S, Lee
  • Spécifications : 70% Rubusoside
  • Méthode d'essai: HPLC
  • Apparence: Poudre jaune clair à blanc cassé
  • Pays d'origine: RP Chine

La source:

Rubus suavissimus est une petite plante fruitière de la famille des framboisiers qui contient une variété d'édulcorants naturels et l'édulcorant le plus connu est le rubusoside constitutif sucré caractéristique.Les feuilles de Rubus suavissimus S. Lee (Rosaceae) sont utilisées pour préparer Ten-Cha (Japon) ou Chinese Sweet Leaf (Chine), ce qui est potentiellement utile pour le contrôle du poids corporel en limitant l'apport calorique chez les patients obèses.

La recherche montre qu'elle avait une grande valeur comestible et médicinale, comme la réduction de la glycémie, de la graisse, de la tension artérielle, la stimulation du métabolisme, la régulation de la fonction immunitaire et en partie la douceur aidant psychologiquement le corps. De plus, les feuilles de cette plante, presque toujours infusées sous forme de thé, ont été utilisées traditionnellement pour maintenir la santé des reins, améliorer le flux sanguin, favoriser l'appétit, induire l'expectoration, arrêtez de tousser et soulagez la fièvre.

Les fonctions

  1. Tonifier le rein
  2. Diminuer la pression artérielle
  3. Guérir le diabète
  4. Enlever les mucosités et soulager la toux
  5. Traitement pour la graisse
  6. Comme édulcorant dans la nourriture et le vermifuge

Applications de produit

  1. L'industrie des boissons
  2. Additif alimentaire de santé (gâteau, collation, bonbon etc.)

La recherche montre que l'extrait de thé sucré avait une grande valeur comestible et médicinale, comme la réduction de la glycémie, la graisse du sang, la pression artérielle, la promotion du métabolisme, la régulation de la fonction immunitaire et l'effet anti-obésité. santé, améliorer la circulation sanguine, favoriser l'appétit, provoquer l'expectoration, arrêter la toux et soulager la fièvre.


b2b-4b2b-5b2b-6b2b-7b2b-8b2b-9b2b-10

Groupes de Produits : Édulcorants naturels

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Sweet Tea Extracte Rubusoside
Sweet Tea Extracte Rubusoside
Sweet Tea Extracte Rubusoside
Sweet Tea Extracte Rubusoside
Sweet Tea Extracte Rubusoside

Sweet Tea Extracte Rubusoside

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Appearance: Fine Light Yellow To Off White Powder

    Source: Sweet Tea Leaf

    Latin Name: Rubus Suavissmus S,Lee

    Specfication: 70% Rubusoside

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description

Rubusoside is a new stype natural sweetener as zero-calories sugar substitute from sweet Tea Extract powder. OHI is one of the leading China Sweet Tea Extract manufacturers, welcome to wholesale cheap Sweet Tea Extract, Rubusoside, Rubus Suavissmus S,Lee extract powder from our factory. Rubus suavissimus S. Leewhich was rich in nutritional components, containing several physiologically-active compounds including polyphenols,flavonoids,amino acids,etc. The leaf of Rubus suavissimus S. Lee contain characteristic compound rubusoside,the main sweet constituent, that is responsible for the sweet taste accounted for 5% of leaf weight through quantitative and fingerprint analyses .

Basic Information of Sweet Tea Extract Rubusoside

  • Name : Sweet Tea Extracte Rubusoside
  • Extract part: Leaf
  • Botanical Name : Rubus Suavissmus S,Lee
  • Spec : 70% Rubusoside
  • Test method: HPLC
  • Appearance: Fine light yellow to off white powder
  • Country of origin: P.R. China

The Source:

Rubus suavissimus is a small fruit bearing plant in the raspberry family which contains a variety of Natural Sweeteners and the most well-known sweetener is the characteristic sweet constituent rubusoside.Leaves of Rubus suavissimus S. Lee (Rosaceae) are used to prepare Ten-Cha (Japan) or Chinese Sweet Leaf (China) , which is potentially helpful for body weight control by restricting calorie intake in obese patients.

Research shows It had high edible and medicinal value,such as reducing of blood sugar,blood fat,blood pressure,promoting metabolism,regulating the body's immune function and in part due to the sweetness aiding somebody psychologically on a diet, the potential suppressive effects on weight gain seen in rats suggests that this tea may have anti-obese properties.Moreover ,the leaves of this plant, almost always brewed as a tea, have been used traditionally to maintain kidney health, improve blood flow, promote appetite, induce expectoration, stop cough, and alleviate fever.

Functions

  1. Tonify the kidney
  2. Decrease blood pressure
  3. Cure diabetes
  4. Removing the phlegm and Relieve a cough
  5. Treatment for fat
  6. As sweetener in food and veverage

Product Applications

  1. Beverage industry
  2. Health food additive (cake, snack, candy etc. )

Research shows sweet tea extract had high edible and medicinal value,such as reducing of blood sugar,blood fat,blood pressure,promoting metabolism,regulating the body's immune function and anti-obese effect .Moreover ,the leaves have been used traditionally to maintain kidney health, improve blood flow, promote appetite, induce expectoration, stop cough, and alleviate fever.


b2b-4b2b-5b2b-6b2b-7b2b-8b2b-9b2b-10

Looking for ideal Sweet Tea Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rubus Suavissmus S are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rubusoside Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Natural Sweeteners

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List