Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Organic Herb Inc.

Pure Nature Tongkat ali extrait Eurycomanone 1% 2%
Pure Nature Tongkat ali extrait Eurycomanone 1% 2%
Pure Nature Tongkat ali extrait Eurycomanone 1% 2%
Pure Nature Tongkat ali extrait Eurycomanone 1% 2%
Pure Nature Tongkat ali extrait Eurycomanone 1% 2%

Pure Nature Tongkat ali extrait Eurycomanone 1% 2%

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: T002.S02000

    Appearance: Fine Yellow Brown Powder

    Latin Name: Eurycoma Longifolia

    Source: Tongkat Ali

    Specfication: Eurycomanone 1% 2%

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Tambour, récipient en plastique, emballé sous vide, les services d'OEM fournissent

    productivité: 30 Ton per Month

    marque: OHI

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificats : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Description du produit


Qu'est-ce que l'extrait de Tongkat Ali (Longjack)?

Eurycoma longifolia jack, communément appelé Tongkat Ali, le ginseng malais ou le longjack est une plante très exotique et puissante qui a été utilisée dans les pratiques de médecine traditionnelle en Asie du Sud-Est pour ses activités antipaludiques, aphrodisiaques, antidiabétiques, antimicrobiennes, antiulcéreuses et antipyrétiques. De plus, des études in vitro ont été menées sur l'activité cytotoxique de la plante contre les cellules cancéreuses. L'activité pharmacologique de la plante est attribuée à divers quassinoïdes, dont l'eurycomanone et l'eurycomanol, les dérivés du squalène, les biphénylneolignanes, les triterpènes de type tirucallane, les alcaloïdes canthine-6-1 et bêta-carboline, etc.

Falsifier problème dans Tongkat Ali (Longjack) Extraire l'industrie ?

Tongkat Ali extrait des produits indiquant différents ratios sont communs sur le marché. Cependant, selon le New York Times et le Washington Post, en 2015, le procureur général de New York a examiné les principaux suppléments de marque et les a trouvés principalement remplis. (lire la suite: [Détection et quantification des niveaux d'Eurycomanone dans les produits à base de plantes Tongkat Ali]) En Malaisie, plus de 41% des échantillons de Tongkat Ali disponibles dans le commerce ne contenaient pas d'eurycomanone et 24% contenaient de l'eurycomanone. Nombre de produits falsifiés 12 d'entre eux ont été achetés à Amazon et certains ont été enregistrés auprès du département de la santé malaisien et de la FDA, ce qui prouve que la FDA et les autres numéros d'enregistrement ne peuvent garantir l'authenticité d'un produit. extrait de Tongkat Ali Eurycomanone 1% 2% extrait de Tongkat ali eurycomanone 1% 2% -HPLC

La cause fondamentale de ce problème est parce que actuellement il n'y a pas critères de qualification unifiés unifiés dans l'industrie, de sorte qu'il est impossible de vérifier l'authenticité du produit. En conséquence, il y a beaucoup de produits Tongkat Ali qui sont faux et qui ne contiennent aucun eurycomanone.

Pourquoi OHI Standard Tongkat Ali Extrait du produit?

Pour répondre à cette condition, OHI a étudié et développé l'extrait de Tongkat Ali standardisé. Un extrait standardisé est un extrait qui contient un pourcentage concentré et fixé d'ingrédients actifs qui ont été testés par HPLC. Dans le cas de Tongkat Ali, l'eurycomanone est le constituant le plus couramment étudié. Par conséquent, OHI fournit un extrait de Tongkat Ali testé avec HPLC avec de l'Eurycomanone standardisé pour garantir l'authenticité et la puissance du produit.

Certaines marques vont réclamer des quantités ridicules d'eurycomanone comme 25%, mais leur légitimité est très discutable car eurycomanone 25 Les% d'extraits ne sont normalement disponibles que dans les laboratoires de R & D qui coûtent plus de 10 000 dollars le kilo et perdront beaucoup d'autres constituants bénéfiques à Tongkat Ali. OHI fournit un extrait de Tongkat Ali standardisé répondant aux normes légales en vigueur en Malaisie (eurycomanone 0.8-1.5 w / v (%)) afin de garantir l'authenticité et la qualité générale du produit.

Tongkat Ali Extrait Eurycomanone 1% 2% d'achat


Informations de base sur l'extrait de Tongkat Ali Bark
  • Source botanique: Extrait de Tongkat Ali
  • Nom latin: Eurycoma Longifolia
  • Partie de la plante utilisée: Écorce
  • Ingrédients actifs: eurycomanone
  • Spécifications: Eurycomanone 1% 2%
  • Méthode de test: HPLC
  • Apparence: Poudre marron jaune
  • Standard: GMP, Kasher, HALAL , ISO9001, HACCP.

  •  herbe bio inc (1)

    Groupes de Produits : Sexe naturel améliorant l’ingrédient

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Pure Nature Tongkat ali extract Eurycomanone 1% 2%
Pure Nature Tongkat ali extract Eurycomanone 1% 2%
Pure Nature Tongkat ali extract Eurycomanone 1% 2%
Pure Nature Tongkat ali extract Eurycomanone 1% 2%
Pure Nature Tongkat ali extract Eurycomanone 1% 2%

Pure Nature Tongkat ali extract Eurycomanone 1% 2%

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: T002.S02000

    Appearance: Fine Yellow Brown Powder

    Latin Name: Eurycoma Longifolia

    Source: Tongkat Ali

    Specfication: Eurycomanone 1% 2%

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description


What is Tongkat Ali (Longjack) Extract?

Eurycoma longifolia jack, commonly known as Tongkat Ali, Malaysian Ginseng, or Longjack is a very exotic and powerful plant which has been used in traditional medicine practices in Southeast Asia for its antimalarial, aphrodisiac, anti-diabetic, antimicrobial, anti-ulcer and antipyretic activities. Moreover, in vitro studies have been carried out on the plant's cytotoxic activity against cancer cells. The plant's pharmacological activity is attributed to various quassinoids icluding eurycomanone and eurycomanol, squalene derivatives, biphenylneolignans, tirucallane-type triterpenes, canthine-6-1, and beta-carboline alkaloids etc.

Adulterate Problem in Tongkat Ali(Longjack) Extract Industry?

Tongkat Ali Extract products stating various ratios are common on the market. However, according to the New York Times and Washington Post, in 2015, the New York attorney general examined major brand supplements and found them to be mostly fillers. (read more: [Detection and Quantification of Eurycomanone Levels in Tongkat Ali Herbal Products]) In Malaysia, more evidences showed that more than 41% of the commercially available Tongkat Ali product samples contained no eurycomanone and 24% contained measly eurycomanone. Amount the adulterated products 12 of them were purchased from Amazon and some were from know brands that were registered with the Malaysian health department and FDA ,proving that FDA and other health organization registration numbers can not garenttee the authenticity of a product.

Tongkat Ali Extract Eurycomanone 1% 2%Tongkat ali extract eurycomanone 1% 2%-HPLC

The fundamental cause of this issue is because currently there is no unified standardized qualification criteria in the industry so that it is impossible to verify the genuineness of the product. As a result, there are many Tongkat Ali products are found be fake which contained no eurycomanone at all.

Why OHI Standard Tongkat Ali Extract Product?

To address this condition OHI studied and developed standardized Tongkat Ali extract. A standardized extract is an extract that contains a concentrated and set percentage of active ingredients that has been HPLC tested. In the case of Tongkat Ali, eurycomanone is the most commonly studied constituent. Therefore, OHI provides HPLC tested Tongkat Ali extract with standardized Eurycomanone to ensure the authenticity and potency of the product.

Some brands will claim ridiculous amounts of eurycomanone such as 25%, but their legitimacy are highly questionable as eurycomanone 25% extracts are normally only available from R&D laboratories which cost more than 10,000 dollars per kilo and will lose many other beneficial constituents in Tongkat Ali. OHI supplies standardized Tongkat Ali extract that comes up to the legal required standard in Malaysia (eurycomanone 0.8-1.5 w/v (%)) in order to guarantee the genuineness as well as the overall quality of the product.

Tongkat Ali Extract Eurycomanone 1% 2% purchasing




Basic Information of Tongkat Ali Bark Extract

  • Botanical source:Tongkat Ali Extract
  • Latin Name: Eurycoma Longifolia
  • Part of Plant Used: Bark
  • Active Ingredients: eurycomanone
  • Specifications: Eurycomanone 1% 2%
  • Testing Method: HPLC
  • Appearance: Yellow Brown Powder
  • Standard: GMP,Kosher,HALAL,ISO9001,HACCP.

organic herb inc(1)

Looking for ideal Long Jack Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Tongkat Ali Extract are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Eurycoma Longifolia Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Natural Sex Enhancing Ingredient

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List