Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Organic Herb Inc.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Природные цвета / пигменты

Природные цвета / пигменты

Категория продукта Природные цвета / пигменты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Естественные цвета, Натуральные пигменты поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Морковь пигмент R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Гардения Красный Пигмент Естественный Красный Цвет

    Гардения Красный Пигмент Естественный Красный Цвет

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Гардения Красный пигмент для продажи. Чистые природные цвета гардения Красный, полученных путем ферментативной реакции между экстракт гардении geniposide и амино-соединения. Он выглядит как темно-фиолетовые в водном растворе. Он имеет хорошую устойчивость к свету и теплу. Он может быть использован в широком диапазоне...

  • Carthamin Желтый Естественный Цвет Пигмента

    Carthamin Желтый Естественный Цвет Пигмента

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Carthamin желтый натуральный цвет, Сафлор (Сафлор) желтый натуральный пищевой краситель, извлеченный из лепесток Сафлор Красильная л. процесс извлекать, filtrating, очищать, концентрировать, стерилизовать, распылять & сушить. Главный ингридиент расцветки будет carthamine. Основная информация о Carthamin желтый...

  • Гардения синий порошок натуральный пигмент

    Гардения синий порошок натуральный пигмент

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Что такое? Экстракт гардении-это род цветковых растений в кофе семья, Мареновых, произрастающих в тропических и субтропических районах Африки, Азии, Мадагаскара и островов Тихого океана.Они вечнозеленые кустарники и небольшие деревья, растущие на 1–15 метров (3.3–49.2 футов). Листья супротивные или в мутовках по три...

  • экстракт какао Гек пигмент порошок раковины

    экстракт какао Гек пигмент порошок раковины

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Какао-пигмент - это экстракт из семян и шелухи какао (theobroma какао), это натуральный цвет, шоколадный порошок, растворимый в воде. Коричневый порошок, без запаха, вкус слегка горьковатый, легко впитывают влагу. Растворим в воде и разбавленном растворе этанола, шоколадного цвета, с рН увеличивается и углубляется, но...

  • Экстракт сафлора carthamin желтый

    Экстракт сафлора carthamin желтый

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Сафлор желтый пигмент натуральный цвет, Сафлор (Сафлор) желтый натуральный пищевой краситель, извлеченный из лепесток Сафлор Красильная л. процесс извлекать, filtrating, очищать, концентрировать, стерилизовать, распылять & сушить. Главный ингридиент расцветки будет carthamine. Основная информация о Сафлоровое...

  • Сафлор Желтый Пигмент Натуральный Желтый Цвет

    Сафлор Желтый Пигмент Натуральный Желтый Цвет

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Сафлор желтый пигмент натуральный цвет, Сафлор (Сафлор) желтый натуральный пищевой краситель, извлеченный из лепесток Сафлор Красильная л. процесс извлекать, filtrating, очищать, концентрировать, стерилизовать, распылять & сушить. Главный ингридиент расцветки будет carthamine. Основная информация о Сафлоровое...

  • Гардения Желтый Пигмент Экстракт Гардении Желтый Цвет

    Гардения Желтый Пигмент Экстракт Гардении Желтый Цвет

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Гардения желтый пигмент является чисто естественный водорастворимый пищевой краситель, он извлечен от плодоовощ gardenia ( гардения жасминовидная Эллис ), которые в основном содержат кроцин и кроцетин. Гардения желтый цвет обычно оранжево-желтый порошок или темно-желтая жидкость, представляет собой редкий...

  • Естественный Цвет Какао / Какао Шелуха Экстракт Пигмента

    Естественный Цвет Какао / Какао Шелуха Экстракт Пигмента

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Какао-пигмент - это экстракт из семян и шелухи какао (theobroma какао), это натуральный цвет, шоколадный порошок, растворимый в воде. Коричневый порошок, без запаха, вкус слегка горьковатый, легко впитывают влагу. Растворим в воде и разбавленном растворе этанола, шоколадного цвета, с рН увеличивается и углубляется, но...

  • Красная Капуста Цвет Натуральный Порошок Пигмента

    Красная Капуста Цвет Натуральный Порошок Пигмента

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Красная капуста Цвет (также называют красная капуста экстракт пигмент, лиловый пигмент капуста, фиолетовая капуста цветная), чисто естественный и водорастворимый цвет еды произведенный нашей компанией, извлечены от съестной красной капусты (капусты и т. Трипса группы) из Крестоцветных семья посадила на местном уровне....

  • Фиолетовый Сладкий Картофель Пигменты

    Фиолетовый Сладкий Картофель Пигменты

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Фиолетовый сладкий картофель цвет-это экстракт из клубня фиолетовый сладкий картофель (Диоскорея обыкновенный (тура.) Буркилл ) , может иметь место хемосинтезирующих пигмента и производить красочные наркотиков в наркотиков промышленности. Фиолетовый цвет сладкого картофеля порошок красный пурпурный красный, жидкость...

  • Перец Красный Пигмент Паприки Олеорезин Красного Перца Цвет

    Перец Красный Пигмент Паприки Олеорезин Красного Перца Цвет

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Паприка живица (также известный как экстракт паприки, перец красный пигмент, паприка олеорезин), принадлежащих каротин, вид маслянистая жидкость очищается от Чили в рамках процесса принятия грануляции, предкризисным добыча, обогащение и омыления. Ее основными компонентами являются capsanthin и capsorubin. Паприка...

  • Экстракт Свеклы Порошок Натуральный Красный Цвет

    Экстракт Свеклы Порошок Натуральный Красный Цвет

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Свекольный красный краситель (экстракт свеклы красный цвет)- это естественный цвет от свеклы и корнеплодов, варьируется от красно-фиолетового до темно-фиолетового цвета с характерным запахом. Этот пигмент растворяется в воде и стабильный в кислых и нейтральных растворах. Он становится желтым в щелочных...

  • экстракты календулы цветок порошок

    экстракты календулы цветок порошок

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Календулы экстракт лютеин экстракт из Тагетес Прямостоячей. Основные активные ингредиенты экстракт календулы лютеин. Лютеин-один из самых распространенных каротиноидов широко представлены в растениях особенно темно-зеленые листовые овощи. Лютеин-это также очень важный природный желтый пигмент в нашей жизни благодаря...

  • Гардения Зеленый Цвет Природного Пигмента

    Гардения Зеленый Цвет Природного Пигмента

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Гардения зеленый пигмент для продажи. Гардения Пигмент Зеленый Натуральный Цвет.Гардения зеленый пигмент мареновых растений гардения фрукты в качестве сырья, взяв на вооружение метод физический метод и биологической ферментации производства, утонченный, что, в дополнение к назначенной агентом, не добавить любые другие...

  • Момордика charantia горькая дыня экстракт

    Момордика charantia горькая дыня экстракт

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Что Момордика charantia, известная как горькая дыня, горькая тыква, горькая тыква, Патрик или бальзамический груша[1] в английском языке, есть много других местных названий. Гойя[2] из Окинавского и Карела с санскрита используются также на английском языке. Горькая дыня возник на Индийском субконтиненте, и был введен...

  • Черный Морковный Пигмент Естественный Красный Цвет Порошок

    Черный Морковный Пигмент Естественный Красный Цвет Порошок

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Черный морковный пигмент, извлеченный из семейства зонтичных черной моркови мясистый корень, и имя черного цвета моркови и черной моркови окрашивается в черный цвет морковный пигмент это пигмент антоциан. Черной моркови пигмента с Общие характеристики антоцианов, растворимых в воде, этиловом спирте и других полярных...

  • Цитрусовые Синенсис Экстракт Красного Пигмента

    Цитрусовые Синенсис Экстракт Красного Пигмента

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Натуральный краситель сорго красный пигмент-это своего рода натуральный продукт из семян сорго. Сорго-одна из древнейших мировых культур. Выращивается в более чем ста странах он является пятым наиболее широко выращиваемых зерновых культур после пшеницы, риса, кукурузы и ячменя. Сорго пигмент не высокая термостойкость,...

  • Редис Красный Цвет Натуральный Красный Пигмент

    Редис Красный Цвет Натуральный Красный Пигмент

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Редис Красный (красный цвет редиски), чисто естественный и водорастворимый цвет еды произведенный нашей компанией, извлечены от Raphanus sativusLan пищевыми красный Shell & сердца редьки, которые имеют долгую историю посадку на местном уровне. Процесс ведется проверка, промывка, нарезка, извлекающ, filtrating,...

  • Кожи Виноградины Красный Цвет Природного Пигмента

    Кожи Виноградины Красный Цвет Природного Пигмента

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Кожица винограда Сбывания Красного естественного цвета, кожицы винограда экстракт натурального Красного пигмента, чисто естественный и водорастворимый цвет еды произведенный нашей компанией, получают путем извлечения из шкур пищевыми фиолетовый виноградный плод виноградовых, которые посадили на месте. Процесс добычи,...

  • Гардения Синий Цвет Натуральный Синий Пигмент

    Гардения Синий Цвет Натуральный Синий Пигмент

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Гардения синий пигмент является чисто естественный водорастворимый пищевой краситель, он извлечен от плодоовощ gardenia ( гардения жасминовидная Эллис ), которые в основном содержат кроцин и кроцетин. Гардения Продажам Синий Естественный Цвет.Гардения синий, натуральный пищевой краситель, полученные от гардения...

  • Фиолетовый Цвет Картофеля Swtee

    Фиолетовый Цвет Картофеля Swtee

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    что обозначает фиолетовый цвет сладкого картофеля ? Сладкий картофель или камотес часто встречается в керамике Мочика. Несколько выборов в садах выращиваются как декоративные растения для их красивой листвой, в том числе темно-полистал сортов 'Блэки' и 'Туз пик' и шартрез-foliaged 'Маргарита'. Черенки батата лозы,...

Китай Природные цвета / пигменты Поставщики

Натуральный пигмент поставщик органические травы Inc ассортимент продукции включает: Календула экстракт (лютеин, желтый пигмент), сорго biocolor экстракт (сорго пигмент, красный), экстракт свеклы (свекла красный), имбирь экстракт (gingerol желтый), черный Морковь экстракт (красный), фиолетовые капуста пигмент (красная капуста пигмент), фиолетовый цвет сладкий картофель, Чили экстракт (стручковый перец красный пигмент), "Гардения" экстракт ("Гардения" желтый) etc, эти естественные цвета могут широко использоваться в качестве пищевых добавок , напитки добавки и пищевые добавки и др.

Натуральные пигменты схватил много внимания в качестве альтернативы синтетических пигментов. Растение извлекается цвет находит свое применение в различных областях, включая производство фармацевтических препаратов, нутрицевтики, производство продуктов питания, молочные продукты, напитки, корма для животных, космические и кондитерской сегмента. Растительный экстракт из натуральных цветов является не только хорошо для окраски, но также хорошо для улучшения велнес, как большинство из них являются antioxidants.Organic трава Inc является Китай завод экстракта производственная компания, которая гордится тем, предоставляя широкий спектр высококачественных экологически и воды водорастворимых пигментов из органических растений по конкурентоспособным рыночным ценам.

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Home > Products > Natural Colors / Pigments

Natural Colors / Pigments

Product categories of Natural Colors / Pigments, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Natural Colors, Natural Pigments suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Carrot Pigment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Carthamin Yellow Natural Color Pigment

    Carthamin Yellow Natural Color Pigment

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Carthamin Yellow Natural Color Sales Carthamus Safflower Yellow is a natural food pigment extracted from the petal of Carthamus Tinctoria L by the process of extracting filtrating purifying concentrating sterilizing spraying drying The main coloring ingredient is carthamine Basic Information of Carthamin Yellow...

  • Gardenia Red Pigment Natural Red Color

    Gardenia Red Pigment Natural Red Color

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Gardenia Red pigment for Sales Pure Natural Color Gardenia Red is an obtained through enzymatic reaction between gardenia extract geniposide and amino compound It appears as dark purple in the aqueous solution It has a good stability to light and heat It can be used in a wide range of PH condition As one of gardenia...

  • Gardenia blue natural pigment powder

    Gardenia blue natural pigment powder

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    What is Gardenia Extract is a genus of flowering plants in the coffee family Rubiaceae native to the tropical and subtropical regions of Africa Asia Madagascar and Pacific Islands They are evergreen shrubs and small trees growing to 1 15 metres 3 3 49 2 ft tall The leaves are opposite or in whorls of three or four 5...

  • cacao huck pigment powder shell extract

    cacao huck pigment powder shell extract

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Cacao Pigment is extract from the seed and husk of Cocoa Theobroma cacao is a natural color chocolate powder soluble in water Brown powder no smell taste slightly bitter easy to absorb moisture Soluble in water and dilute ethanol solution a chocolate color with the pH value increased and deepened but the tone has no...

  • Safflower extract carthamin yellow

    Safflower extract carthamin yellow

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Safflower Yellow pigment Natural Color Sales Carthamus Safflower Yellow is a natural food pigment extracted from the petal of Carthamus Tinctoria L by the process of extracting filtrating purifying concentrating sterilizing spraying drying The main coloring ingredient is carthamine Basic Information of Safflower...

  • Safflower Yellow Pigment Natural Yellow Color

    Safflower Yellow Pigment Natural Yellow Color

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Safflower Yellow pigment Natural Color Sales Carthamus Safflower Yellow is a natural food pigment extracted from the petal of Carthamus Tinctoria L by the process of extracting filtrating purifying concentrating sterilizing spraying drying The main coloring ingredient is carthamine Basic Information of Safflower...

  • Gardenia Yellow Pigment Gardenia Extract Yellow Color

    Gardenia Yellow Pigment Gardenia Extract Yellow Color

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Gardenia yellow pigment is pure natural water soluble food colorant it s extracted from the Gardenia fruit Gardenia jasminoides Ellis which mainly contain of crocin and crocetin Gardenia yellow is generally orange yellow powder or dark yellow liquid is a rare water soluble carotenoid aqueous solution of lemon yellow...

  • Natural Cacao Color / Cocoa Husk Extract Pigment

    Natural Cacao Color / Cocoa Husk Extract Pigment

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Cacao Pigment is extract from the seed and husk of Cocoa Theobroma cacao is a natural color chocolate powder soluble in water Brown powder no smell taste slightly bitter easy to absorb moisture Soluble in water and dilute ethanol solution a chocolate color with the pH value increased and deepened but the tone has no...

  • Red Cabbage Color Natural Powder Pigment

    Red Cabbage Color Natural Powder Pigment

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Red Cabbage Color also name Purple Cabbage Extract Pigment Purple Kale Pigment Purple Kale Colour a pure natural and water soluble food color produced by our company is extracted from edible red cabbage Brassica oleracea Capitata Group of Cruciferae family planted locally The main coloring ingredient is anthocyanins...

  • Purple Sweet Potato Pigments

    Purple Sweet Potato Pigments

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Purple Sweet Potato Color is extract from Purple Sweet Potato tuber Dioscorea esculenta Lour Burkill can take place of chemosynthetic pigment and produce colourful drugs in drugs industry Purple sweet potato color powder is red to purple red liquid is brown purple both has the characteristic odor of sweet potato Basic...

  • Capsicum Red Pigment Paprika Oleoresin Red Chilli Color

    Capsicum Red Pigment Paprika Oleoresin Red Chilli Color

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Paprika oleoresin also known as paprika extract Capsicum Red Pigment Paprika oleoresin belonging to carotene is a kind of oily liquid refined from chilies under the process of making granulation precritical extraction concentration and saponification Its main components are capsanthin and capsorubin Paprika oleoresin...

  • Beetroot Extract Powder Natural Red Color

    Beetroot Extract Powder Natural Red Color

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Beetroot red pigment Beetroot Extract Red Color is a natural color from beet root vegetables ranges from red purple to deep purple with a characteristic odor This pigment is water soluble and stable in acidic and neutral solutions It becomes yellow in alkaline solutions pH 8 Beetroot red color is widely used for its...

  • marigold extracts flower powder

    marigold extracts flower powder

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Marigold Extract lutein is extract from Tagetes Erecta The main active ingredients in marigold extract is lutein Lutein one of the most common Carotenoids widely presented in plants especially dark green leafy vegetables Lutein is also a very important natural yellow pigment in our lives due to its color OHI s...

  • Gardenia Green Color Natural Pigment

    Gardenia Green Color Natural Pigment

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Gardenia Green pigment for Sales Gardenia Pigment Green Natural Color Sales Gardenia green pigment is rubiaceae plant gardenia fruit as raw material by adopting the method of physical method and biological fermentation production refined which in addition to the assigned agent not add any other food additives Basic...

  • Momordica charantia bitter melon extracts

    Momordica charantia bitter melon extracts

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    What is Momordica charantia known as bitter melon bitter gourd bitter squash patrick or balsam pear 1 in English has many other local names Goya 2 from Okinawan and karela from Sanskrit are also used by English language speakers Bitter melon originated on the Indian subcontinent and was introduced into China in the...

  • Black Carrot Pigment Natural Red Color Powder

    Black Carrot Pigment Natural Red Color Powder

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Black Carrot Pigment extracted from umbelliferae black carrot fleshy root also name Black Carrot Pigment Black Carrot Color or Black Carrot Dyes it s anthocyanins pigment Black carrot pigment with the common characteristics of anthocyanins soluble in water ethanol and other polar solvents Black carrot color for heat...

  • Citrus Sinensis Extract Red Pigment

    Citrus Sinensis Extract Red Pigment

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Natural dye sorghum red pigment is a kind of natural product from sorghum seed Sorghum is one of the world s oldest cultivated crops Grown in over a hundred countries it is the fifth most widely grown cereal crop after wheat rice maize and barley Sorghum Pigment is not high temperature resistant offered by other...

  • Gardenia Blue Natural Color Blue Pigment

    Gardenia Blue Natural Color Blue Pigment

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Gardenia Blue pigment is pure natural water soluble food colorant it s extracted from the Gardenia fruit Gardenia jasminoides Ellis which mainly contain of crocin and crocetin Gardenia Blue Natural Color Sales Gardenia Blue a natural food pigment is got from the gardenia Gardenia jasminoides ELLIS fruit of madder...

  • Grape Skin Red Color Natural Pigment

    Grape Skin Red Color Natural Pigment

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Grape Skin Red Natural Color Sales Grape Skin Extract Natural Red Pigment a pure natural and water soluble food color produced by our company is obtained by extracting skins of edible purple grape fruit of vitaceae which are planted locally The process is extracting refining The major pigment component is enocyanin of...

  • Red Radish Color Natural Red Pigment

    Red Radish Color Natural Red Pigment

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Radish Red Red Radish Color a pure natural and water soluble food color produced by our company is extracted from Raphanus sativusLan edible red shell heart radish which have a long planting history locally The process is checking washing slicing extracting filtrating purifying concentrating sterilizing Radish Red...

  • Purple Swtee Potato Color

    Purple Swtee Potato Color

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    what is Purple Sweet Potato Color Sweet potatoes or camotes are often found in Moche ceramics Several selections are cultivated in gardens as ornamental plants for their attractive foliage including the dark leafed cultivars Blackie and Ace of Spades and the chartreuse foliaged Margarita Cuttings of sweet potato vine...

China Natural Colors / Pigments Suppliers

Natural pigment supplier Organic Herb Inc's range of products include: Marigold Extract (lutein, yellow pigment), Sorghum biocolor extract (Sorghum pigment, red), beetroot extract (Beet Red), Ginger extract (gingerol yellow), Black Carrot Extract (red), Purple Kale pigment(red cabbage pigment), Purple Sweet Potato Color, chili extract (capsicum red pigment), Gardenia Extract (Gardenia Yellow) etc, these Natural Colors can be widely used as food additives , beverage additives and dietary supplement etc.

Natural Pigments have grabbed a lot of attention as an alternative of synthetic pigments.The plant extracted color finds its application in a variety of fields, including pharmaceuticals drug production ,nutraceuticals,food production ,dairy, beverages, animal feed ,cosmic and the confectionery segment.Plant extract of natural colors is not only good for coloring but also good for improve wellness as most of them are antioxidants.Organic Herb Inc is a China-based plant extract manufacturing company which takes pride in providing a wide range of high quality environmentally friendly and water miscible pigments from organic plants at competitive market prices.

Related Products List