Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Organic Herb Inc.

Extrait de riz noir Anthocyanidin en poudre
Extrait de riz noir Anthocyanidin en poudre

Extrait de riz noir Anthocyanidin en poudre

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: B057.S05000

    Matière première: Les plantes

    Active Ingredient: Sesamin, Anthocyanin

    Appearance: Fine White Powde, Fine Reddish Powder

    Latin Name: Sesamum Indicum L, Oryza Sativa Linne

    Test Method: HPLC

    Specfication: 5%- 98% HPLC, Anthocyanin 5%-25%

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Tambour, récipient en plastique, emballé sous vide, les services d'OEM fournissent

    productivité: 30 Ton per Month

    marque: OHI

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificats : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Description du produit

Extrait de riz noir est extrait de Oryza Sativa Linne (également connu sous le nom de riz de la longévité et le riz violet). L'extrait de riz noir contient des anthocyanidines, un antioxydant naturel qui est responsable de la pigmentation de divers fruits et légumes. Les anthoyanidines exercent de multiples propriétés phytochimiques associées aux activités antioxydantes. Le produit peut être appliqué dans le domaine alimentaire en tant qu'additif alimentaire et colorant et appliqué dans le domaine des produits de santé en tant que nouvelle façon de traiter les maladies cardiovasculaires athérosclérotiques.

Informations de base sur l'extrait de riz noir

  • Nom: extrait de riz noir
  • Nom latin: Oryza Sativa Linne
  • Origine végétale: Riz noir
  • Spécification:
    • Anthocyanine 5% -25% HPLC / UV
    • 4: 1, 10: 1
  • Ingrédients: anthocyanine
  • Aspect: Poudre fine rouquine
  • Standard: GMP, casher, HALAL, ISO9001, HACCP.

La source

Le riz noir est le nom commun anglais d'une gamme de types de riz de l'Oryza Sativa Linne, il est également appelé riz de longévité et riz violet. Oryza Sativa Linne nommée riz noir ou riz violet pour sa couleur noire profonde et devient habituellement pourpre foncé une fois cuite.

Le riz noir est aussi appelé riz de longévité parce qu'il a une valeur nutritive élevée et qu'il est une source de fer, de vitamine E et d'antioxydants plus abondants que les bleuets. Le contient l'un des niveaux les plus élevés d'antioxydants anthocyaniques trouvés dans les aliments. La couleur pourpre foncé de la coque de grain et de son du riz noir est principalement due à sa teneur en anthocyanes, qui est l'une des plus élevées en poids par rapport aux autres grains colorés.

Le riz noir gluant ou le riz noir sucré est un type de riz noir à grains courts et visqueux à la cuisson. Le grain a une quantité similaire de fibres au riz brun et, comme le riz brun, a un goût doux et de noisette. En Chine, le riz noir est considéré comme bon pour les reins, l'estomac et le foie.

Principaux bio-actifs

Le riz noir contient des acides aminés essentiels comme la lysine, le tryptophane; des vitamines telles que la vitamine B1, la vitamine B2, l'acide folique; et est une bonne source de minéraux, y compris le fer, le zinc, le calcium et le phosphore.

Le riz noir contient des anthocyanidines, un antioxydant naturel qui est responsable de la pigmentation de divers fruits et légumes. Les anthoyanidines exercent de multiples propriétés phytochimiques associées aux activités antioxydantes.

Avantages

  1. Anti-oxydant, l'élimination des radicaux libres, améliorer l'anémie ferriprive, la réponse anti-stress et la régulation immunitaire, et d'autres fonctions physiologiques;
  2. Maintenir les vaisseaux sanguins normaux, en réduisant les vaisseaux sanguins fragiles, pour empêcher les vaisseaux sanguins de se rompre et de saigner; Nourrir le yin et revigorer le rein, renforcer la rate, réchauffer le foie, améliorer la vue, favoriser la circulation sanguine et ainsi de suite;
  3. Antibactérien, pression artérielle inférieure, l'effet d'inhiber la croissance des cellules cancéreuses;
  4. Améliorer la nutrition myocardique, en réduisant la consommation d'oxygène myocardique et d'autres effets; Nourrir le yin et revigorer le rein, renforcer la rate, réchauffer le foie, améliorer la vue, favoriser la circulation sanguine et ainsi de suite; La faiblesse du corps guérissant, le vertige, l'hyphémie, les cheveux blancs, la maladie d'oeil, la douleur de la taille et de la douleur de genou et la lassitude des extrémités.

Applications

  1. Appliqué dans le domaine alimentaire, il peut également être utilisé comme additif alimentaire et colorant;
  2. Appliquée dans le domaine des produits de santé, la capsule anthocyanidin extrait de riz noir fournit une nouvelle façon de traiter la maladie cardiovasculaire athéroscléreuse;
  3. Appliqué dans le domaine cosmétique, l'anthocyanidine est principalement utilisée comme antioxydant, empêchant le rayonnement UV.

Ne manquez pas votre chance:

  • Obtenez un échantillon gratuit
  • Profitez des forfaits tout compris comprennent TDS, COA, MOP, MSDS etc;
  • Source les derniers produits innovants;
  • Remboursement inconditionnel si non qualifié;
  • Restez à jour avec les dernières tendances;
  • Testez et analysez gratuitement vos ingrédients;
  • Comprend l'entrée gratuite à notre salon.

Black Rice Extract WholesaleBlack Rice Extract Price china Black Rice Extract Anthocyanidin powderBlack Rice ExtractBlack Rice Extract Anthocyanidin priceSesame Seed Extract AnthocyanidinBlack Rice Extract Anthocyanidin

Groupes de Produits : Poudre de fruits & légumes / jus en poudre

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Black Rice Extract Anthocyanidin Powder
Black Rice Extract Anthocyanidin Powder

Black Rice Extract Anthocyanidin Powder

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: B057.S05000

    Raw Material: Plants

    Active Ingredient: Sesamin, Anthocyanin

    Appearance: Fine White Powde, Fine Reddish Powder

    Latin Name: Sesamum Indicum L, Oryza Sativa Linne

    Test Method: HPLC

    Specfication: 5%- 98% HPLC, Anthocyanin 5%-25%

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description

Black Rice Extract is extract from Oryza Sativa Linne (also known as longevity rice and purple rice). Black rice extract contains anthocyanidins , a natural antioxidant that that are responsible for the pigmentation of various fruits and vegetables. Anthoyanidins exerts multiple phytochemical properties associated with antioxidant activities . The product can applied in food field as food additive and colorant and applied in health product field as a new way to treat atherosclerotic cardiovascular disease.

Basic Information of Black Rice Extract

  • Name : Black rice extract
  • Latin name:Oryza Sativa Linne
  • Plant source: Black rice
  • Specfication :
    • Anthocyanin 5%-25% HPLC/UV
    • 4:1, 10:1
  • Ingredient: Anthocyanin
  • Appearance: Fine Reddish powder
  • Standard: GMP, Kosher, HALAL, ISO9001, HACCP.

The Source

Black rice is the common English name of a range of rice types of the Oryza Sativa Linne, it is also called as longevity rice and purple rice. Oryza Sativa Linne named as black rice or purple rice for its deep blackcolor and usually turns deep purple when cooked.

Black rice also called longevity rice because it is high in nutritional value and is a source of iron, vitamin E, and antioxidants that more abundant than blueberries. The contains one of the highest levels of anthocyanin antioxidants found in food. The dark purple color of the grain and bran hull of black rice is primarily due to its anthocyanin content, which one of the highest by weight than that of other colored grains.

Black glutinous rice or sweet black rice is a type of black rice which is short grained and viscous when cooked. The grain has a similar amount of fiber to brown rice and, like brown rice, has a mild, nutty taste. In China, black rice is claimed to be good for the kidney, stomach and liver.

Main Bio-actives

Black rice contains essential amino acid like lysine, Tryptophan; vitamins such as vitamin B1, vitamin B2, folic acid; and is a good source of minerals including iron, zinc, calcium and phosphorus.

Black rice contains anthocyanidins , a natural antioxidant that that are responsible for the pigmentation of various fruits and vegetables. Anthoyanidins exerts multiple phytochemical properties associated with antioxidant activities .

Benefits

  1. Anti-oxidant, removal of free radicals, improve iron deficiency anemia, anti-stress response and immune regulation, and other physiological functions;
  2. Maintain normal blood vessels, reducing blood vessels brittle, to prevent blood vessels rupture and bleeding; Nourishing yin and invigorating the kidney, strengthening the spleen, warming the liver, improving eyesight, promoting blood circulation and so on;
  3. Antibacterial, lower blood pressure, the effect of inhibiting the growth of cancer cells;
  4. Improve myocardial nutrition, reducing myocardial oxygen consumption and other effects; Nourishing yin and invigorating the kidney, strengthening the spleen, warming the liver, improving eyesight, promoting blood circulation and so on; Curing body weakness, dizziness, hyphemia, the white hair, eye disease, soreness of waist and knee pain and lassitude of the extremities.

Applications

  1. Applied in food field, it aslo can be used as food additive and colorant;
  2. Applied in health product field, black rice extract anthocyanidin capsule supply a new way to treat atherosclerotic cardiovascular disease;
  3. Applied in cosmetic field, anthocyanidin is mainly used as antioxidant, preventing UV radiation.

Don't Miss Your Chance to:

  • Get Free Sample;
  • Enjoy All-inclusive packages include TDS,COA, MOP, MSDS etc;
  • Source the latest innovative products;
  • Unconditional refund if unqualified;
  • Keep up to date with the latest trends;
  • Test and analyze your ingredients free of charge;
  • Includes free entry to our trade show.

Black Rice Extract WholesaleBlack Rice Extract Price china Black Rice Extract Anthocyanidin powderBlack Rice ExtractBlack Rice Extract Anthocyanidin priceSesame Seed Extract AnthocyanidinBlack Rice Extract Anthocyanidin

Looking for ideal Black Rice Extract Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Anthocyanidin Extract Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Black Rice Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fruit & Vegetable Powder / Juice powder

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List