Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Organic Herb Inc.

Черный Кунжут Сезамин Экстракт Порошок

Черный Кунжут Сезамин Экстракт Порошок

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
Срок поставки: 7 дней

Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: B019.S30000

    Active Ingredient: Sesamin

    Appearance: Fine White Powde

    Latin Name: Sesamum Indicum L

    Test Method: HPLC

    Specfication: 5%- 98% HPLC

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    производительность: 30 Ton per Month

    марка: Охи

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Сертификаты : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Описание продукта

Кунжута экстракт - это экстракт из черного кунжута (кунжут Indicum Л). Активный ингредиент из семян черного кунжута, экстракт Сезамин. Сезамин-это полностью натуральный компонент, хранящихся в семенах кунжута. Его содержание составляет лишь около 0,5 процента. Путем извлечения сезамин из кунжута, и эксперименты на животных и людях, японские научные исследователи обнаружили, что сезамин имеет эффект предотвращения гипертонии и сердечно-сосудистую гипертрофию, защищая печенка, сопротивление окислению, снижает уровень холестерина и анти-рак.

Основная информация Черного кунжута экстракт

  • Название : Черный Кунжут Экстракт
  • Латинское название:кунжут Indicum Л
  • Завод источник: кунжутное семя
  • Форма :
    • Сезамин 5%- 98% ВЭЖХ
    • 4:1, 10:1
  • Ингредиента: Сезамин
  • Молекулярная формула: C20H18O6
  • Молярная масса:354.3533 г/моль
  • CAS никакой.: 607-80-7
  • Внешний вид: мелкий белый порошок
  • Стандарт: стандарт GMP, Кошерная, халяль, ИСО 9001, НАССР.

Источник

Кунжут-это растение в род кунжут. Многочисленные дикие родственники встречаются в Африке и в меньшем количестве в Индии. Он широко натурализованный в тропических регионах по всему миру и культивируется ради съедобных семян, которые растут в стручках.

Кунжутное семя-одна из старейших масличных культур известно, хорошо одомашнены более 3000 лет назад. Кунжут имеет много видов, самые дикие и родным для Африки к югу от Сахары. Кунжут indicum, культивируемых Тип, зародился в Индии. Кунжут высоко толерантен к засухе и растет там, где другие культуры не могут.

Кунжут имеет один из самых высоких содержание масла любых семян. С насыщенным, ореховым вкусом, он является распространенным ингредиентом в кухнях по всему миру. Как и другие орехи и продукты, это может вызвать аллергические реакции у некоторых людей.
В мире собирают около 4,8 млн. тонн семян кунжута в 2013 году. Крупнейший производитель семян кунжута в 2013 году Мьянма. Крупнейшим в мире экспортером семян кунжута Индия, и Япония была крупнейшим импортером.

Это однолетнее растение растет от 50 до 100 см (1,6 до 3,3 футов) в высоту, с супротивными листьями 4 14 см (1.6 до 5.5 в) долго, с полным отрывом; они широкие ланцетные, до 5 см (2 в) широкий, у основания растения, сужение до 1 см (0.4 в) широкий на цветоносе.

Основной Био-активаторы

Кунжутное семя содержит очень высокий уровень (до 2,5%) из furofuran лигнаны благотворно физиологической деятельности, в основном, сезамин, сезамолин и sesaminol гликозиды. Информация о деятельности кунжута лигнаны входят в модуляции псевдоним метаболизме жирных кислот, ингибирование абсорбции холестерина и биосинтеза, антиоксидантов и витамина e-щадящие последствия, гипотензивный эффект, улучшение функции печени в связи с метаболизмом алкоголя, и антивозрастной эффекты.

Преимущества Сезамин

  1. Антиоксидант: помогает защитить кровеносные сосуды путем scavenging свободные радикалы и обеспечивать эффективную питательных веществ и доставка кислорода для здоровой функции мозга.
  2. Проблема кожи: защищает кожу от ультрафиолетовых лучей.
  3. Регулировать Иммунную Систему.
  4. Снизить уровень сахара в крови.
  5. Снижение уровня ЛПНП, при одновременном повышении холестерина ЛПВП (липопротеидов высокой плотности (ЛПВП) или "хороший холестерин") уровни.
  6. Антигипертензивное: вызывать оксида азота и уменьшает эндотелина-1 продукции в HUVECs, возможные последствия для его антигипертензивный эффект.]
  7. Эстрогенной и антиэстрогенной деятельности.
  8. Антибактериальное и противовоспалительное действие.
  9. Инсектицидный эффект.

Приложения

Сезамин имеет воздействие на вирус гриппа, вирус сендай. Микобактерия туберкулеза была заблокирована. Сельском хозяйстве в качестве синергиста пиретрины. Клиническое наблюдение бронхита имеют определенный эффект. Он был использован для анти-вируса, фунгицидов, антиоксидантов, синергистов насекомых и лечения бронхита.

Не упустите свой шанс:

  • Получить Бесплатный Образец;
  • Предлагает все включено пакеты включают в ТДС,ПС, СС, паспорт безопасности и т. д.;
  • Источником последних инновационных продуктов;
  • Безоговорочный возврат денег, если неквалифицированный;
  • Будьте в курсе последних тенденций;
  • Испытания и анализ ваших ингредиентов бесплатно;
  • Включает в себя бесплатный вход на наши выставки.

Black Sesame Extract WholesaleBlack Sesame Extract Price china Black Sesame Extract Sesamin powderBlack Sesame ExtractBlack Sesame Extract Sesamin priceSesame Seed Extract SesaminBlack Sesame Extract Sesamin

Группа Продуктов : Анти-рак & против опухоли ингредиент

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Black Sesame Seed Extract Sesamin Powder

Black Sesame Seed Extract Sesamin Powder

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: B019.S30000

    Active Ingredient: Sesamin

    Appearance: Fine White Powde

    Latin Name: Sesamum Indicum L

    Test Method: HPLC

    Specfication: 5%- 98% HPLC

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description

Sesame Extract is extract from Black Sesame Seed (Sesamum Indicum L). The active ingredient of black sesame seed extract is Sesamin. Sesamin is an all-natural component stored in sesame seeds. Its content is only about 0.5 percent. Through extracting sesamin from sesame, and experimenting in animals and humans, the Japanese scientific researchers have discovered that sesamin has effects of preventing hypertension and cardiovascular hypertrophy, protecting liver, resisting oxidation, reducing cholesterol, and anti-cancer.

Basic Information of Black Sesame Extract

  • Name : Black Sesame Extract
  • Latin name:Sesamum Indicum L
  • Plant source: Sesame Seed
  • Specfication :
    • Sesamin 5%- 98% HPLC
    • 4:1, 10:1
  • Ingredient: Sesamin
  • Molecular formula: C20H18O6
  • Molar mass:354.3533 g/mol
  • CAS No.: 607-80-7
  • Appearance: Fine White powder
  • Standard: GMP, Kosher, HALAL, ISO9001, HACCP.

The Source

Sesame is a flowering plant in the genus Sesamum. Numerous wild relatives occur in Africa and a smaller number in India. It is widely naturalized in tropical regions around the world and is cultivated for its edible seeds, which grow in pods.

Sesame seed is one of the oldest oil seed crops known, domesticated well over 3000 years ago. Sesame has many species, most being wild and native to sub-Saharan Africa. Sesame indicum, the cultivated type, originated in India. Sesame is highly tolerant to drought-like conditions and grows where other crops may fail.

Sesame has one of the highest oil contents of any seed. With a rich, nutty flavor, it is a common ingredient in cuisines across the world. Like other nuts and foods, it can trigger allergic reactions in some people.
The world harvested about 4.8 million metric tonnes of sesame seeds in 2013. The largest producer of sesame seeds in 2013 was Myanmar. The world's largest exporter of sesame seeds was India, and Japan was the largest importer.

It is an annual plant growing 50 to 100 cm (1.6 to 3.3 ft) tall, with opposite leaves 4 to 14 cm (1.6 to 5.5 in) long with an entire margin; they are broad lanceolate, to 5 cm (2 in) broad, at the base of the plant, narrowing to just 1 cm (0.4 in) broad on the flowering stem.

Main Bio-actives

Sesame seed contains very high levels (up to 2.5%) of furofuran lignans with beneficial physiological activities, mainly sesamin, sesamolin, and sesaminol glucosides. Reported activities of sesame seed lignans include inter alias modulation of fatty acid metabolism, inhibition of cholesterol absorption and biosynthesis, antioxidant and vitamin E-sparing effects, hypotensive effects, improvement of liver functions in connection with alcohol metabolism, and antiaging effects.

Sesamin Benefits

  1. Antioxidant: Help protect blood vessels by scavenging free radicals and ensuring efficient nutrient and oxygen delivery for healthy brain function.
  2. Skin problem: Protect skin from UV rays.
  3. Regulate Immune System.
  4. Lower blood sugar levels.
  5. Decrease LDL cholesterol levels, while increasing HDL cholesterol (high density lipoprotein (HDL) or "good cholesterol") levels.
  6. Antihypertensive: Induce nitric oxide and decreases endothelin-1 production in HUVECs, possible implications for its antihypertensive effect.]
  7. Estrogenic and antiestrogenic activities.
  8. Antibacterial and anti-inflammatory effects.
  9. Insecticide effects.

Applications

Sesamin has effect on the influenza virus, sendai virus. Mycobacterium tuberculosis was inhibited. Agriculture as a synergist of pyrethrins. Clinical observation of bronchitis have a certain effect. It has been used for anti-virus, fungicides, antioxidants, insect synergist and the treatment of bronchitis.

Don't Miss Your Chance to:

  • Get Free Sample;
  • Enjoy All-inclusive packages include TDS,COA, MOP, MSDS etc;
  • Source the latest innovative products;
  • Unconditional refund if unqualified;
  • Keep up to date with the latest trends;
  • Test and analyze your ingredients free of charge;
  • Includes free entry to our trade show.

Black Sesame Extract WholesaleBlack Sesame Extract Price china Black Sesame Extract Sesamin powderBlack Sesame ExtractBlack Sesame Extract Sesamin priceSesame Seed Extract SesaminBlack Sesame Extract Sesamin

Looking for ideal Black Sesame Extract Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sesame Seed Extract Sesamin are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sesamin Extract Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Anti-cancer & Anti-tumor Ingredient

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List