Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Organic Herb Inc.

Schwarzer Sesamsamen-Extrakt Sesamin-Pulver

Schwarzer Sesamsamen-Extrakt Sesamin-Pulver

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: B019.S30000

    Active Ingredient: Sesamin

    Appearance: Fine White Powde

    Latin Name: Sesamum Indicum L

    Test Method: HPLC

    Specfication: 5%- 98% HPLC

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Trommel, kunststoffbehälter, vakuum verpackt, OEM Dienstleistungen bieten

    Produktivität: 30 Ton per Month

    Marke: OHI

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 Ton per Month

    Zertifikate : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Produktbeschreibung

Sesamextrakt ist Extraktes aus Sesam Schwarz (Sesamum Indicum L). Der Wirkstoff von schwarzem Sesam-Extrakt ist Sesamin. Sesamin ist eine rein natürliche Komponente, die in Sesamsamen gelagert wird. Sein Inhalt beträgt nur etwa 0,5 Prozent. Die japanischen Wissenschaftler haben herausgefunden, dass Sesamin durch die Extraktion von Sesamin aus Sesam und durch Experimente mit Tieren und Menschen die Wirkung hat, Bluthochdruck und kardiovaskuläre Hypertrophie zu verhindern, die Leber zu schützen, der Oxidation entgegenzuwirken, den Cholesterinspiegel zu senken und Krebs zu bekämpfen.

Basisinformationen von schwarzem Sesam-Extrakt

  • Name: Schwarz Sesame Extract
  • Lateinischer Name: Sesamum Indicum L
  • Pflanzenquelle: Sesam
  • Spezifikation:
    • Sesamin 5% - 98% HPLC
    • 4: 1, 10: 1
  • Zutaten: Sesamin
  • Molekülformel: C20H18O6
  • Molekulargewicht: 354.3533 g / mol
  • CAS - Nr .: 607-80-7
  • Aussehen: feines weißes Pulver
  • Standard: GMP, koscher, halal, ISO9001, HACCP.

Die Quelle

Sesam ist eine blühende Pflanze in der Gattung Sesamum. Zahlreiche wilde Verwandte treten in Afrika und eine kleinere Zahl in Indien auf. Es ist weit verbreitet in tropischen Regionen auf der ganzen Welt eingebürgert und wird für seine essbaren Samen angebaut, die in Schoten wachsen.

Sesamsamen sind eine der ältesten bekannten Ölsaaten, die vor über 3000 Jahren domestiziert wurden. Sesam hat viele Arten, die meisten wild und heimisch in Subsahara-Afrika. Sesam indicum, der kultivierte Typ, stammt aus Indien. Sesam ist tolerant gegenüber Dürre-ähnlichen Bedingungen und wächst, wo andere Kulturen versagen können.

Sesam hat einen der höchsten Ölgehalte eines Samens. Mit einem reichen, nussigen Geschmack, ist es eine häufige Zutat in Küchen auf der ganzen Welt. Wie andere Nüsse und Lebensmittel kann es bei manchen Menschen allergische Reaktionen auslösen.
Die Welt hat im Jahr 2013 rund 4,8 Millionen Tonnen Sesamsamen geerntet. Der größte Produzent von Sesamsamen im Jahr 2013 war Myanmar. Der weltgrößte Exporteur von Sesamsamen war Indien, und Japan war der größte Importeur.

Es ist eine einjährige Pflanze, die 50 bis 100 cm groß ist, mit gegenüberliegenden Blättern 4 bis 14 cm lang mit einem ganzen Rand; sie sind breit lanzettlich, bis 5 cm breit, an der Basis der Pflanze und verengt sich auf dem blühenden Stamm nur 1 cm (0,4 in) breit.

Haupt-Bio-Wirkstoffe

Sesamsamen enthalten sehr hohe Mengen (bis zu 2,5%) Furofuranlignane mit vorteilhaften physiologischen Aktivitäten, hauptsächlich Sesamin, Sesamolin und Sesaminolglucoside. Zu den gemeldeten Aktivitäten von Sesam-Samen-Lignanen gehören unter anderem Modulation des Fettsäurestoffwechsels, Hemmung der Cholesterinabsorption und Biosynthese, antioxidative und Vitamin E-sparende Wirkungen, hypotensive Wirkungen, Verbesserung der Leberfunktionen im Zusammenhang mit Alkoholmetabolismus und Anti-Aging-Effekte.

Sesamin Vorteile

  1. Antioxidant: Helfen Sie, Blutgefäße zu schützen, indem Sie freie Radikale einfangen und eine effiziente Nährstoff- und Sauerstoffversorgung für eine gesunde Gehirnfunktion sicherstellen.
  2. Hautproblem: Haut vor UV - Strahlen schützen.
  3. Das Immunsystem regulieren.
  4. Senken Sie den Blutzuckerspiegel.
  5. Senkung des LDL-Cholesterinspiegels bei gleichzeitiger Erhöhung des HDL-Cholesterinspiegels (High Density Lipoprotein (HDL) oder "gutes Cholesterin").
  6. Antihypertensiv: Induziert Stickoxid und verringert Endothelin-1 Produktion in HUVECs, mögliche Implikationen für seine antihypertensive Wirkung.]
  7. Östrogene und antiöstrogene Aktivitäten.
  8. Antibakterielle und entzündungshemmende Wirkung.
  9. Insektizid-Effekte.

Anwendungen

Sesamin hat Auswirkungen auf das Influenza-Virus, Sendai-Virus. Mycobacterium tuberculosis wurde gehemmt. Landwirtschaft als Synergist von Pyrethrinen. Die klinische Beobachtung der Bronchitis hat eine gewisse Wirkung. Es wurde für Antiviren, Fungizide, Antioxidantien, Insektensynergisten und die Behandlung von Bronchitis verwendet.

Verpassen Sie nicht Ihre Chance auf:

  • Kostenlose Probe erhalten;
  • Enjoy All-inclusive-Pakete beinhalten TDS, COA, MOP, MSDS etc .;
  • Source die neuesten innovativen Produkte;
  • Unbedingte Rückerstattung, wenn nicht qualifiziert;
  • Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden mit den neuesten Trends;
  • Testen und analysieren Sie Ihre Zutaten kostenlos.
  • Beinhaltet freien Eintritt zu unserer Messe.

Black Sesame Extract WholesaleBlack Sesame Extract Price china Black Sesame Extract Sesamin powderBlack Sesame ExtractBlack Sesame Extract Sesamin priceSesame Seed Extract SesaminBlack Sesame Extract Sesamin

Produktgruppe : Anti-Krebs & anti-Tumor-Wirkstoff

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Black Sesame Seed Extract Sesamin Powder

Black Sesame Seed Extract Sesamin Powder

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: B019.S30000

    Active Ingredient: Sesamin

    Appearance: Fine White Powde

    Latin Name: Sesamum Indicum L

    Test Method: HPLC

    Specfication: 5%- 98% HPLC

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description

Sesame Extract is extract from Black Sesame Seed (Sesamum Indicum L). The active ingredient of black sesame seed extract is Sesamin. Sesamin is an all-natural component stored in sesame seeds. Its content is only about 0.5 percent. Through extracting sesamin from sesame, and experimenting in animals and humans, the Japanese scientific researchers have discovered that sesamin has effects of preventing hypertension and cardiovascular hypertrophy, protecting liver, resisting oxidation, reducing cholesterol, and anti-cancer.

Basic Information of Black Sesame Extract

  • Name : Black Sesame Extract
  • Latin name:Sesamum Indicum L
  • Plant source: Sesame Seed
  • Specfication :
    • Sesamin 5%- 98% HPLC
    • 4:1, 10:1
  • Ingredient: Sesamin
  • Molecular formula: C20H18O6
  • Molar mass:354.3533 g/mol
  • CAS No.: 607-80-7
  • Appearance: Fine White powder
  • Standard: GMP, Kosher, HALAL, ISO9001, HACCP.

The Source

Sesame is a flowering plant in the genus Sesamum. Numerous wild relatives occur in Africa and a smaller number in India. It is widely naturalized in tropical regions around the world and is cultivated for its edible seeds, which grow in pods.

Sesame seed is one of the oldest oil seed crops known, domesticated well over 3000 years ago. Sesame has many species, most being wild and native to sub-Saharan Africa. Sesame indicum, the cultivated type, originated in India. Sesame is highly tolerant to drought-like conditions and grows where other crops may fail.

Sesame has one of the highest oil contents of any seed. With a rich, nutty flavor, it is a common ingredient in cuisines across the world. Like other nuts and foods, it can trigger allergic reactions in some people.
The world harvested about 4.8 million metric tonnes of sesame seeds in 2013. The largest producer of sesame seeds in 2013 was Myanmar. The world's largest exporter of sesame seeds was India, and Japan was the largest importer.

It is an annual plant growing 50 to 100 cm (1.6 to 3.3 ft) tall, with opposite leaves 4 to 14 cm (1.6 to 5.5 in) long with an entire margin; they are broad lanceolate, to 5 cm (2 in) broad, at the base of the plant, narrowing to just 1 cm (0.4 in) broad on the flowering stem.

Main Bio-actives

Sesame seed contains very high levels (up to 2.5%) of furofuran lignans with beneficial physiological activities, mainly sesamin, sesamolin, and sesaminol glucosides. Reported activities of sesame seed lignans include inter alias modulation of fatty acid metabolism, inhibition of cholesterol absorption and biosynthesis, antioxidant and vitamin E-sparing effects, hypotensive effects, improvement of liver functions in connection with alcohol metabolism, and antiaging effects.

Sesamin Benefits

  1. Antioxidant: Help protect blood vessels by scavenging free radicals and ensuring efficient nutrient and oxygen delivery for healthy brain function.
  2. Skin problem: Protect skin from UV rays.
  3. Regulate Immune System.
  4. Lower blood sugar levels.
  5. Decrease LDL cholesterol levels, while increasing HDL cholesterol (high density lipoprotein (HDL) or "good cholesterol") levels.
  6. Antihypertensive: Induce nitric oxide and decreases endothelin-1 production in HUVECs, possible implications for its antihypertensive effect.]
  7. Estrogenic and antiestrogenic activities.
  8. Antibacterial and anti-inflammatory effects.
  9. Insecticide effects.

Applications

Sesamin has effect on the influenza virus, sendai virus. Mycobacterium tuberculosis was inhibited. Agriculture as a synergist of pyrethrins. Clinical observation of bronchitis have a certain effect. It has been used for anti-virus, fungicides, antioxidants, insect synergist and the treatment of bronchitis.

Don't Miss Your Chance to:

  • Get Free Sample;
  • Enjoy All-inclusive packages include TDS,COA, MOP, MSDS etc;
  • Source the latest innovative products;
  • Unconditional refund if unqualified;
  • Keep up to date with the latest trends;
  • Test and analyze your ingredients free of charge;
  • Includes free entry to our trade show.

Black Sesame Extract WholesaleBlack Sesame Extract Price china Black Sesame Extract Sesamin powderBlack Sesame ExtractBlack Sesame Extract Sesamin priceSesame Seed Extract SesaminBlack Sesame Extract Sesamin

Looking for ideal Black Sesame Extract Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sesame Seed Extract Sesamin are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sesamin Extract Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Anti-cancer & Anti-tumor Ingredient

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List