Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Organic Herb Inc.

Mulberry-Blatt-Extrakt 1-Desoxynojimycin

Mulberry-Blatt-Extrakt 1-Desoxynojimycin

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram
Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: M004.R40100

    Appearance: Brown Yellow Powder

    Latin Name: Folium Mori

    Active Ingredient: 1 DNJ (1-Deoxynojirimycin)

    Test Method: HPLC

    CAS No.: 19130-96-2

    Source: Leaf

    Specfication: 10:1, 4:1, 1%-3% 1-Deoxynojirimycin

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Trommel, Kunststoffbehälter, vakuumverpackt, OEM-Dienstleistungen bieten

    Produktivität: 30 Ton per Month

    Marke: OHI

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 Ton per Month

    Zertifikate : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Produktbeschreibung

Maulbeerbaum - Extrakt Extrakt von Maulbeerblatt (Folium Mori), der Hauptbestandteil ist 1-Desoxynojirimycin (DNJ 1). Mulberry Leaf Extract ist eine gute Wirkung auf die Senkung des Blutzuckerspiegels. 1-Desoxynojirimycin (DNJ) ist eine Art von Alkaloid, das in Maulbeerblättern vorhanden ist, nachdem es vom menschlichen Körper absorbiert wurde, es könnte die Aktivität von Invertase, Maltoseenzym, & agr; -Glucosidase und & agr; -Amylaseenzym hemmen, die Absorption von Kohlenhydraten & Glucose reduzieren, und hat Auswirkungen auf Diabetes.

Grundlegende Informationen von Mulberry Leaf Extract

  • Name: Mulberry Leaf Extract
  • Quelle: Blatt
  • Lateinischer Name: Folium Mori
  • Specfication: 10: 1, 4: 1, 1% bis 3% 1-Desoxynojirimycin
  • Prüfverfahren: TLC
  • Bestandteil: 1 DNJ (1-Desoxynojirimycin)
  • CAS - Nr .: 19130-96-2
  • Summenformel: C6H13NO4
  • Molekulargewicht: 163.17
  • Aussehen: braunes gelbes Pulver

Was ist Maulbeere?

Morus, eine Gattung von Blütenpflanzen in der Familie Moraceae, besteht aus 10-16 Laubbaumarten, die in vielen gemäßigten Weltregionen als wilde Maulbeerbäume bekannt sind. Die eng verwandte Gattung Broussonetia ist auch allgemein als Maulbeere bekannt, insbesondere die Papiermaulbeere, Broussonetia papyrifera. Maulbeeren wachsen schnell, wenn sie jung sind, werden aber bald langsamwüchsig und übersteigen selten 10-15 m (33-49 Fuß). Die Blätter sind abwechselnd angeordnet, einfach und oft gelappt; Lappen sind häufiger bei jungen Trieben als bei ausgewachsenen Bäumen. Die Blätter sind am Rand gezähnt. Die Bäume können einhäusig oder zweihäusig sein.

Die Maulbeerfrucht ist eine mehrfache Frucht, 2-3 cm (0,79-1,18 in) lang. Unreife Früchte sind weiß, grün oder hellgelb. Bei den meisten Arten werden die Früchte rosa und dann rot, wenn sie reif werden, dann dunkelviolett oder schwarz und haben einen süßen Geschmack, wenn sie vollreif sind. Die Früchte der weißfruchtigen Sorte sind weiß, wenn sie reif sind; Die Frucht dieser Sorte ist ebenfalls süß, hat aber im Vergleich zu dunkleren Sorten einen sehr milden Geschmack.

Hauptfunktion und Anwendung

  1. Mit guter Wirkung auf die Senkung des Blutzuckerspiegels.
  2. Helfen Sie, den Hautmetabolismus zu verbessern und die Haut zu reinigen.
  3. Antivirale Aktivität.
  4. Anti-Aids-Rohstoffe.
  5. Verwendet in Pigment: Mulberry Fruchtfarbe stammt von Anthocyanen, die in der Grundlagenforschung für Mechanismen verschiedener Krankheiten sind. Anthocyane sind für die attraktiven Farben von frischen pflanzlichen Lebensmitteln verantwortlich, darunter Orange, Rot, Lila, Schwarz und Blau. Diese Farben sind wasserlöslich und leicht extrahierbar und ergeben natürliche Lebensmittelfarbstoffe. Aufgrund der steigenden Nachfrage nach natürlichen Lebensmittelfarbstoffen nimmt ihre Bedeutung in der Lebensmittelindustrie zu.

Verpassen Sie nicht Ihre Chance auf:

  • Holen Sie sich kostenlose Probe;
  • Genießen Sie All-inclusive-Pakete einschließlich TDS, COA, MOP, MSDS etc;
  • Nutzen Sie die neuesten innovativen Produkte;
  • Bedingungslose Rückerstattung, falls nicht qualifiziert;
  • Bleiben Sie über die neuesten Trends auf dem Laufenden.
  • Testen und analysieren Sie Ihre Zutaten kostenlos;
  • Inklusive freier Eintritt zu unserer Messe;

Mulberry extract wholesaleMulberry Extract 1-Deoxynojimycinchina Mulberry Extract 1-DeoxynojimycinFolium Mori Extract Folium Mori Extract 1 DNJMulberry extract 1-Deoxynojimycin powderMulberry Extract 1-Deoxynojimycin

Produktgruppe : Anti-Krebs & anti-Tumor-Wirkstoff

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Mulberry Leaf Extract 1-Deoxynojimycin

Mulberry Leaf Extract 1-Deoxynojimycin

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: M004.R40100

    Appearance: Brown Yellow Powder

    Latin Name: Folium Mori

    Active Ingredient: 1 DNJ (1-Deoxynojirimycin)

    Test Method: HPLC

    CAS No.: 19130-96-2

    Source: Leaf

    Specfication: 10:1, 4:1, 1%-3% 1-Deoxynojirimycin

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description

Mulberry extract is extract from Mulberry leaf (Folium Mori ) , the main active ingredient is 1-Deoxynojirimycin (1 DNJ). Mulberry Leaf Extract is good effect on lowering blood glucose. 1-Deoxynojirimycin(DNJ) is a kind of alkaloid present in mulberry leaves, after being absorbed by human body, it could inhibit the activity of invertase, maltose enzyme, α-glucosidase and α-amylase enzyme, reduce absorption of carbohydrate & glucose, and has effect on diabetes.

Basic Information of Mulberry Leaf Extract

  • Name :Mulberry Leaf Extract
  • Source:Leaf
  • Latin name:Folium Mori
  • Specfication :10:1, 4:1, 1%-3% 1-Deoxynojirimycin
  • Test methods:TLC
  • Ingredient:1 DNJ (1-Deoxynojirimycin)
  • CAS No.:19130-96-2
  • Molecular Formula:C6H13NO4
  • Molecular Weight:163.17
  • Appearance:brown yellow powder

What's Mulberry

Morus, a genus of flowering plants in the family Moraceae, comprises 10–16 species of deciduous trees commonly known as mulberries growing wild and under cultivation in many temperate world regions. The closely related genus Broussonetia is also commonly known as mulberry, notably the paper mulberry, Broussonetia papyrifera. Mulberries are fast-growing when young, but soon become slow-growing and rarely exceed 10–15 m (33–49 ft) tall. The leaves are alternately arranged, simple and often lobed; lobes are more common on juvenile shoots than on mature trees. The leaves are serrated on the margin. The trees can be monoecious or dioecious.

The mulberry fruit is a multiple fruit, 2–3 cm (0.79–1.18 in) long. Immature fruits are white, green, or pale yellow. In most species the fruits turn pink and then red while ripening, then dark purple or black, and have a sweet flavor when fully ripe. The fruits of the white-fruited cultivar are white when ripe; the fruit of this cultivar is also sweet, but has a very mild flavor compared with darker varieties.

Main Function and Application

  1. With good effect on lowering blood glucose.
  2. Help to improve skin metabolism and purify skin.
  3. Antiviral activity.
  4. Anti-aids medicines' raw materials.
  5. Used in pigment: Mulberry fruit color derives from anthocyanins which are under basic research for mechanisms of various diseases. Anthocyanins are responsible for the attractive colors of fresh plant foods, including orange, red, purple, black, and blue. These colors are water-soluble and easily extractable, yielding natural food colorants. Due to a growing demand for natural food colorants, their significance in the food industry is increasing.

Don't Miss Your Chance to:

  • Get Free Sample;
  • Enjoy All-inclusive packages include TDS,COA, MOP, MSDS etc;
  • Source the latest innovative products;
  • Unconditional refund if unqualified;
  • Keep up to date with the latest trends;
  • Test and analyze your ingredients free of charge;
  • Includes free entry to our trade show;

Mulberry extract wholesaleMulberry Extract 1-Deoxynojimycinchina Mulberry Extract 1-DeoxynojimycinFolium Mori Extract Folium Mori Extract 1 DNJMulberry extract 1-Deoxynojimycin powderMulberry Extract 1-Deoxynojimycin

Looking for ideal Mulberry Leaf Extract Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mulberry Extract 1-Deoxynojimycin are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mulberry Extract 1 DNJ. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Anti-cancer & Anti-tumor Ingredient

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List