Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Organic Herb Inc.

Bitteres Melonenextrakt-Charantin-Pulver
Bitteres Melonenextrakt-Charantin-Pulver
Bitteres Melonenextrakt-Charantin-Pulver
Bitteres Melonenextrakt-Charantin-Pulver
Bitteres Melonenextrakt-Charantin-Pulver

Bitteres Melonenextrakt-Charantin-Pulver

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram
Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: B008.S01101

    Appearance: Fine Brownish Yellow Powder

    Source: Bitter Melon Extract

    Latin Name: Momordica Charantia

    Specfication: 10% Charantin

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Trommel, Kunststoffbehälter, vakuumverpackt, OEM-Dienstleistungen bieten

    Produktivität: 30 Ton per Month

    Marke: OHI

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 Ton per Month

    Zertifikate : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Produktbeschreibung

Bittermelonenextrakt ( Momordica charantia ) ist eine gute Quelle für Mineralien wie Mg, Ca, S und Cu.Die Früchte enthalten Kalzium und Sulphur.Nowadsays, Forschungen ergab, Momordica charantia enthält verschiedene biologisch aktive Chemikalien enthält ätherisches Öl, Flavonoide, Saponine, Alkaloide, Phenolsäuren, Herzglykoside, Tannine, Terpenoide, Steroide, Xanthoproteine, Triterpin, Sterol, Harz, Phlobat-Annine und Aminosäuren. Es enthält auch Steroid-Saponine namens Charantin .

Momordica charantiahas enormes Ernährungspotential. Mindestens drei verschiedene Gruppen von Bestandteilen in bitterer Melone haben berichtet, um blutzuckersenkende Tätigkeiten des möglichen Nutzens im Diabetes mellitus zu haben. Diese schließen eine Mischung von Steroidsaponinen ein, die als Charantin, Insulin-ähnliche Peptide und Alkaloide bekannt sind.

Grundlegende Informationen von Bitter Melone Extract

  • Name: Bittermelonenextrakt Charantin
  • Quelle: Obst
  • Botanischer Name: Momordica Charantia
  • Spec: 10 zu 1, 10% Charantin
  • Testmethode: HPLC / TLC
  • Aussehen: Feines bräunlich-gelbes Pulver
  • Herkunftsland: VR China

Die Quelle:

Momordica charantia ist eine Pflanze aus der Familie der Cucurbitaceae, die in Teilen Afrikas, Asiens, der Karibik und Südamerikas wächst. Es wächst eine Frucht, die wie eine Gurke aussieht, die allgemein als bittere Melone, bitterer Kürbis, bitterer Kürbis, Balsambirne, Para oder Karela bekannt ist. Seine vielen Sorten unterscheiden sich wesentlich in der Form und Bitterkeit der Frucht.Bittermelone entstand auf dem indischen Subkontinent und wurde im 14. Jahrhundert in China eingeführt. Leute benutzen bittere Melone als Nahrung und traditionelle Medizin.

Topisch wird die Bittermelone für tiefe Hautinfektionen (Abszesse) und Wunden verwendet. Bittere Melone wird traditionell für verschiedene Magen- und Darmstörungen einschließlich gastrointestinaler (GI) Störungen, Geschwüre, Kolitis, Verstopfung und Darmwürmern verwendet. Es ist auch für Diabetes, Nierensteine, Fieber, eine Hauterkrankung namens Psoriasis und Lebererkrankungen verwendet; die Menstruation beginnen; und als unterstützende Behandlung für Menschen mit HIV / AIDS.
Bittere Melone hat mehrere biologische und pharmakologische Aktivitäten, einschließlich Anti-Krebs-, Anti-Virus-, antibakterielle, analgetische, entzündungshemmende, blutdrucksenkende, Anti-Fruchtbarkeit und Antioxidans

Funktionen

  1. Krebsprävention: Bittere Melone kann verwendet werden, um Leberkrebs, Nierenkrebs und Darmkrebs und Brustkrebs zu behandeln. Eine Studie hat gezeigt, dass Bittermelonenextrakt das Wachstum von Brustkrebszellen signifikant beeinflusst. In der Tat kann es ein chemopräventives Produkt gegen Brustkrebs werden. Insbesondere wurde gezeigt, dass der Extrakt das Wachstum von Brustkrebszellen verringert und Brustkrebszellen abtötet.
  2. Anti - Inflammatory Nutzen: es kann Ihnen helfen, Akne wegen seiner entzündungshemmenden zu verhindern, weil dieses Kraut das Wachstum von Akne - verursachenden Bakterien hemmen kann.
  3. Kater: Mit seinen Alkoholintoxikationseigenschaften kann bitteres Melonenpulver bei der Behandlung von Kater helfen; auch kann es Leberprobleme reinigen und reparieren.
  4. Blutkrankheiten : Es kann verschiedene Arten von Blutkrankheiten behandeln, zum Beispiel: Ringwurm, Juckreiz, Blutgerinnsel und Krätze und so weiter.
  5. Haut-Nutzen: es kann tiefe Hautwunden und Infektion behandeln.
  6. Augen-Nutzen: es kann Leuten helfen, Sehvermögen zu verbessern und Augenprobleme zu vermindern, weil es in Beta-Carotin und in anderen Eigenschaften hoch ist. Kurz gesagt, kann bittere Melone in der Küche und in der Medizin sehr nützlich sein.

Produktanwendungen

Bittere Melone wird traditionell für verschiedene Magen- und Darmstörungen einschließlich gastrointestinaler (GI) Störungen, Geschwüre, Kolitis, Verstopfung und Darmwürmern verwendet. Es ist auch für Diabetes, Nierensteine, Fieber, eine Hauterkrankung namens Psoriasis und Lebererkrankungen verwendet; die Menstruation beginnen; und als unterstützende Behandlung für Menschen mit HIV / AIDS.

Moderne Forschungen zeigen Potenzial in Anwendungen von Bittermelonextrakt als alternative Ernährungstherapie, ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zur Prävention von Krebserkrankungen wie Brustkrebs.

Unerwünschte Wirkungen

Zu den berichteten Nebenwirkungen gehören Durchfall, Bauchschmerzen, Fieber, Hypoglykämie, Harninkontinenz und Brustschmerzen. Die Symptome waren im Allgemeinen mild, erforderten keine Behandlung und lösten sich mit Ruhe auf.



organic herb inc(1)

Produktgruppe : Anti-Krebs & anti-Tumor-Wirkstoff

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Bitter Melon Extract Charantin Powder
Bitter Melon Extract Charantin Powder
Bitter Melon Extract Charantin Powder
Bitter Melon Extract Charantin Powder
Bitter Melon Extract Charantin Powder

Bitter Melon Extract Charantin Powder

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: B008.S01101

    Appearance: Fine Brownish Yellow Powder

    Source: Bitter Melon Extract

    Latin Name: Momordica Charantia

    Specfication: 10% Charantin

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description

Bitter Melon Extract (Momordica charantia) is good source of minerals such as Mg, Ca, S and Cu.The fruits contained calcium and sulpher.Nowadsays ,researches revealed Momordica charantia contains diverse biologically active chemicals includes essential oil, flavonoids,saponins,alkaloids, phenolic acids, cardiac glycosides, tannins, terpenoids, steroids, xanthoproteins, triterpin, sterol, resin, phlobat-annins and amino acids. It also contains steroidal saponins called charantin.

Momordica charantiahas enormous nutritional potentials.At least three different groups of constituents in bitter melon have been reported to have blood-sugar lowering actions of potential benefit in diabetes mellitus. These include a mixture of steroidal saponins known as charantin, insulinlike peptides, and alkaloids.

Basic Information of Bitter Melon Extract

  • Name : Bitter Melon Extract Charantin
  • Source: Fruit
  • Botanical Name : Momordica Charantia
  • Spec : 10 to 1, 10% charantin
  • Test method: HPLC / TLC
  • Appearance: Fine Brownish Yellow powder
  • Country of origin: P.R. China

The Source:

Momordica charantia is a plant from the Cucurbitaceae family that grows in parts of Africa, Asia, the Caribbean, and South America. It grows a fruit that looks like a cucumber which commonly known as bitter melon, bitter gourd,bitter squash, balsam pear, pare, or karela. Its many varieties differ substantially in the shape and bitterness of the fruit.Bitter melon originated on the Indian subcontinent, and was introduced into China in the 14th century. People use bitter melon as both a food and a traditional medicine.

Topically, bitter melon is used for deep skin infections (abscesses) and wounds. Bitter melon is used traditionally for various stomach and intestinal disorders including gastrointestinal (GI) upset, ulcers, colitis, constipation, and intestinal worms. It is also used for diabetes, kidney stones, fever, a skin condition called psoriasis, and liver disease; to start menstruation; and as supportive treatment for people with HIV/AIDS.
Bitter melon has several biological and pharmacological activities including anti-cancer, anti-viral, anti-bacterial, analgesic, antiinflammatory, hypotensive, anti-fertility, and anti-oxidant

Functions

  1. Cancer Prevention: bitter melon can be used to treat liver cancer, kidney cancer and colon cancer and breast cancer. One study has shown that bitter melon extract significantly affects the growth of breast cancer cells. In fact, it may become a chemopreventative product against breast cancer. Specifically, the extract has been shown to decrease breast cancer cell growth and kill breast cancer cells.
  2. Anti – Inflammatory Benefit: it can help you preventing acne due to its anti-inflammatory because this herb can inhibit growth of acne – causing bacteria.
  3. Hangover: with its alcohol intoxication properties, bitter melon powder can help in treating hangover; also it can clean and repair liver problems.
  4. Blood Disorders: it can treat several types of blood disorders, for example: ring-worm, itching, blood boils, and scabies, and so on.
  5. Skin Benefit: it can treat deep skin wounds and infections.
  6. Eye Benefit: it can help people in improving eyesight and alleviate eye problems due to it is high in beta-carotene and other properties. In short, bitter melon can be very useful in cuisine and medicine purposes.

Product Applications

Bitter melon is used traditionally for various stomach and intestinal disorders including gastrointestinal (GI) upset, ulcers, colitis, constipation, and intestinal worms. It is also used for diabetes, kidney stones, fever, a skin condition called psoriasis, and liver disease; to start menstruation; and as supportive treatment for people with HIV/AIDS.

Modern researches show potential in applications of Bitter melon extract as an alternative nutritional therapy,a dietary supplement for prevention of cancers such as breast cancer.

Adverse effects

Reported side effects include diarrhea, abdominal pain, fever, hypoglycemia, urinary incontinence, and chest pain. Symptoms were generally mild, did not require treatment, and resolved with rest.



organic herb inc(1)

Looking for ideal Bitter Melon Extract Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Charantin Extract Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bitter Melon Weight Loss. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Anti-cancer & Anti-tumor Ingredient

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List