Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Organic Herb Inc.

Горькая Дыня Экстракт Порошок Charantin
Горькая Дыня Экстракт Порошок Charantin
Горькая Дыня Экстракт Порошок Charantin
Горькая Дыня Экстракт Порошок Charantin
Горькая Дыня Экстракт Порошок Charantin

Горькая Дыня Экстракт Порошок Charantin

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram
Срок поставки: 7 дней

Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: B008.S01101

    Appearance: Fine Brownish Yellow Powder

    Source: Bitter Melon Extract

    Latin Name: Momordica Charantia

    Specfication: 10% Charantin

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    производительность: 30 Ton per Month

    марка: Охи

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Сертификаты : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Описание продукта

Горькая дыня экстракт (Момордика charantia)- это хороший источник минералов, таких как MG, Са, S и Cu.Плоды содержали кальций и серу.Nowadsays ,исследования показали Момордика charantia содержит разнообразные биологически активных веществ входят эфирное масло, флавоноиды,сапонины,алкалоиды, фенольные кислоты, сердечные гликозиды, дубильные вещества, терпеноиды, стероиды, xanthoproteins, triterpin, стирола, смолы, phlobat-annins и аминокислот. Он также содержит стероидные сапонины, называемые charantin.

Момордика charantiahas огромный потенциал питания.По крайней мере, три различные группы избирателей в горькой дыни сообщалось сахара в крови снижение действия потенциальная польза при сахарном диабете. Они включают в себя смесь стероидных сапонинов, известных как charantin, insulinlike пептиды и алкалоиды.

Основная информация горькой дыни экстракт

  • Название : Горькая Дыня Экстракт Charantin
  • Источник: Плодоовощ
  • Ботаническое Название : Момордика Charantia
  • Спецификации : 10 к 1, 10% charantin
  • Метод испытания: ВЭЖХ / ТСХ
  • Внешний вид: мелкий буровато-желтый порошок
  • Страна происхождения: КНР

Источник:

Момордика charantia-растение из семейства тыквенных, которое растет в некоторых частях Африки, Азии, Карибского бассейна и Южной Америки. Растет фрукт, внешне похожий на огурец, который широко известный как горькая дыня, горькая тыква,горькая тыква, бальзамическая груша, паре или Карела. Его много разновидностей, существенно различаются по форме и горечи плодов.Горькая дыня возник на Индийском субконтиненте, и был введен в Китае в 14 веке. Люди используют горькую дыню в качестве еды, и в традиционной медицине.

Наружно, горькая дыня используется для глубоких кожных инфекций (абсцессы) и раны. Тыква традиционно используется для различных расстройствах желудка и кишечника, включая желудочно-кишечную (GI) расстроился, язвы, колит, запор и глисты. Он также используется для лечения диабета, камней в почках, лихорадка, состояния кожи под названием псориаз, а также заболеваний печени; до начала менструации; и в качестве поддерживающего лечения для людей с ВИЧ/СПИДом.
Горькая дыня содержит несколько биологической и фармакологической активности, включая анти-рак, анти-вирусные, анти-бактериальные, болеутоляющее, противовоспалительное, гипотензивное, анти-плодородия, и анти-оксидантов

Функции

  1. Профилактика рака: горькой дыни может быть использован для лечения рака печени, рака почки и рака толстой кишки и рака молочной железы. Одно исследование показало, что экстракт горькой дыни экстракт существенно влияет на рост клеток рака молочной железы. В самом деле, это может стать chemopreventative продукт против рака молочной железы. В частности, экстракт было показано, чтобы уменьшить рост клеток рака молочной железы и убить клетки рака молочной железы.
  2. Противовоспалительные преимущество: она может помочь вам предотвратить акне обусловлено его противовоспалительным, потому что эта трава может подавлять рост бактерий, которые вызывают акне.
  3. Похмелье: его свойства алкогольная интоксикация, горькая дыня порошок может помочь в лечении похмелья; также она может очистить и ремонт проблемы с печенью.
  4. Заболевания крови: он может лечить несколько видов заболеваний крови, например: кольцо-червь, зуд, кровь кипит, и чесотка, и так далее.
  5. Кожи преимущество: он может обработать глубокие раны кожи и инфекций.
  6. Глаз преимущество: он может помочь людям в улучшении зрения и облегчить проблемы с глазами из-за его высоко в бета-каротин и другие свойства. Короче, горькая дыня может быть очень полезно в кухне и медицине.

Применения Продукта

Тыква традиционно используется для различных расстройствах желудка и кишечника, включая желудочно-кишечную (GI) расстроился, язвы, колит, запор и глисты. Он также используется для лечения диабета, камней в почках, лихорадка, состояния кожи под названием псориаз, а также заболеваний печени; до начала менструации; и в качестве поддерживающего лечения для людей с ВИЧ/СПИДом.

Современные исследования показывают, потенциал в приложениях горькой дыни экстракт в качестве альтернативного лечебного питания,пищевой добавки для профилактики раковых заболеваний, таких как рак молочной железы.

Побочные эффекты

Сообщенные побочные эффекты включают диарею, боль в животе, лихорадка, гипогликемия, недержание мочи, и боль в груди. Симптомы, как правило, мягкой, не требует лечения, и решить с остальными.



organic herb inc(1)

Группа Продуктов : Анти-рак & против опухоли ингредиент

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Bitter Melon Extract Charantin Powder
Bitter Melon Extract Charantin Powder
Bitter Melon Extract Charantin Powder
Bitter Melon Extract Charantin Powder
Bitter Melon Extract Charantin Powder

Bitter Melon Extract Charantin Powder

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: B008.S01101

    Appearance: Fine Brownish Yellow Powder

    Source: Bitter Melon Extract

    Latin Name: Momordica Charantia

    Specfication: 10% Charantin

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 30 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description

Bitter Melon Extract (Momordica charantia) is good source of minerals such as Mg, Ca, S and Cu.The fruits contained calcium and sulpher.Nowadsays ,researches revealed Momordica charantia contains diverse biologically active chemicals includes essential oil, flavonoids,saponins,alkaloids, phenolic acids, cardiac glycosides, tannins, terpenoids, steroids, xanthoproteins, triterpin, sterol, resin, phlobat-annins and amino acids. It also contains steroidal saponins called charantin.

Momordica charantiahas enormous nutritional potentials.At least three different groups of constituents in bitter melon have been reported to have blood-sugar lowering actions of potential benefit in diabetes mellitus. These include a mixture of steroidal saponins known as charantin, insulinlike peptides, and alkaloids.

Basic Information of Bitter Melon Extract

  • Name : Bitter Melon Extract Charantin
  • Source: Fruit
  • Botanical Name : Momordica Charantia
  • Spec : 10 to 1, 10% charantin
  • Test method: HPLC / TLC
  • Appearance: Fine Brownish Yellow powder
  • Country of origin: P.R. China

The Source:

Momordica charantia is a plant from the Cucurbitaceae family that grows in parts of Africa, Asia, the Caribbean, and South America. It grows a fruit that looks like a cucumber which commonly known as bitter melon, bitter gourd,bitter squash, balsam pear, pare, or karela. Its many varieties differ substantially in the shape and bitterness of the fruit.Bitter melon originated on the Indian subcontinent, and was introduced into China in the 14th century. People use bitter melon as both a food and a traditional medicine.

Topically, bitter melon is used for deep skin infections (abscesses) and wounds. Bitter melon is used traditionally for various stomach and intestinal disorders including gastrointestinal (GI) upset, ulcers, colitis, constipation, and intestinal worms. It is also used for diabetes, kidney stones, fever, a skin condition called psoriasis, and liver disease; to start menstruation; and as supportive treatment for people with HIV/AIDS.
Bitter melon has several biological and pharmacological activities including anti-cancer, anti-viral, anti-bacterial, analgesic, antiinflammatory, hypotensive, anti-fertility, and anti-oxidant

Functions

  1. Cancer Prevention: bitter melon can be used to treat liver cancer, kidney cancer and colon cancer and breast cancer. One study has shown that bitter melon extract significantly affects the growth of breast cancer cells. In fact, it may become a chemopreventative product against breast cancer. Specifically, the extract has been shown to decrease breast cancer cell growth and kill breast cancer cells.
  2. Anti – Inflammatory Benefit: it can help you preventing acne due to its anti-inflammatory because this herb can inhibit growth of acne – causing bacteria.
  3. Hangover: with its alcohol intoxication properties, bitter melon powder can help in treating hangover; also it can clean and repair liver problems.
  4. Blood Disorders: it can treat several types of blood disorders, for example: ring-worm, itching, blood boils, and scabies, and so on.
  5. Skin Benefit: it can treat deep skin wounds and infections.
  6. Eye Benefit: it can help people in improving eyesight and alleviate eye problems due to it is high in beta-carotene and other properties. In short, bitter melon can be very useful in cuisine and medicine purposes.

Product Applications

Bitter melon is used traditionally for various stomach and intestinal disorders including gastrointestinal (GI) upset, ulcers, colitis, constipation, and intestinal worms. It is also used for diabetes, kidney stones, fever, a skin condition called psoriasis, and liver disease; to start menstruation; and as supportive treatment for people with HIV/AIDS.

Modern researches show potential in applications of Bitter melon extract as an alternative nutritional therapy,a dietary supplement for prevention of cancers such as breast cancer.

Adverse effects

Reported side effects include diarrhea, abdominal pain, fever, hypoglycemia, urinary incontinence, and chest pain. Symptoms were generally mild, did not require treatment, and resolved with rest.



organic herb inc(1)

Looking for ideal Bitter Melon Extract Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Charantin Extract Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bitter Melon Weight Loss. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Anti-cancer & Anti-tumor Ingredient

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List