Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Organic Herb Inc.

Tripterygium wilfordii Extrakt Celastrol 98% HPLC
Tripterygium wilfordii Extrakt Celastrol 98% HPLC
Tripterygium wilfordii Extrakt Celastrol 98% HPLC
Tripterygium wilfordii Extrakt Celastrol 98% HPLC
Tripterygium wilfordii Extrakt Celastrol 98% HPLC

Tripterygium wilfordii Extrakt Celastrol 98% HPLC

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram
Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: T005.S99000

    Source: Thunder God Vine

    Latin Name: Tripterygium Wilfordii

    Active Ingredient: Celastrol

    Appearance: Fine Red Powder

    CAS No.: 34157-83-0

    Specfication: 1:1,10:1,98%

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Trommel, Kunststoffbehälter, vakuumverpackt, OEM-Dienstleistungen bieten

    Produktivität: 1 Ton per Month

    Marke: OHI

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1 Ton per Month

    Zertifikate : HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Produktbeschreibung

Celastrol, das aus der Pflanze Tripterygium Wilfordi extrahiert wurde, wurde auf [Cell "als potenziell als Leptinsensibilisierer bei der Behandlung von Fettleibigkeit beschrieben. Tripterygium wilfordii (aus der Familie Celastraceae) ist eine in der traditionellen chinesischen Kräutermedizin verwendete Rebe, die als léi gông téng ( Mandarin), aber auch bekannt als Thunder God Vine oder Thunder Guke Vine.

Hauptsächlich in China wachsen die Pflanze ist bekannt als giftig aber ihre pharmakologischen Wirkungen erscheinen gegen Entzündungen und Autoimmunerkrankungen. In der traditionellen chinesischen Kräutermedizin hat die Wurzelpulpe Auswirkungen (zur Verwendung der traditionellen Diaphragma-Diktion), um "Wind zu vertreiben und Feuchtigkeit zu beseitigen, Kollateralen auszubaggern und Schmerzen zu lindern, Schwellungen zu lindern und Schmerzen zu lindern" wird daher zur Behandlung von Fieber, Schüttelfrost, Ödemen verwendet. , Karbunkel und rheumatoide Arthritis.Heutzutage hat die Untersuchung von Tripterygium wilfordii seine potentielle Verwendung erweitert, um eine Vielzahl von Erkrankungen einschließlich Krebs, chronischer Hepatitis, chronischer Nephritis, ankylosierender Spondylitis, polyzystischer Nierenerkrankung und Fettleibigkeit sowie mehrere Hauterkrankungen zu behandeln.

Obwohl die Rebe auch bei mäßigen Dosen (Diarrhoe, Kopfschmerzen, Übelkeit und Unfruchtbarkeit) mit nachteiligen Wirkungen verbunden ist, gibt es fortschrittliche Forschungen, um eine sicherere Verwendung von Tripterygium wilfordii zu untersuchen.

Grundinformation von Tripterygium wilfordii Extrakt Celastrol

  • Produktname: Tripterygium Wilfordii Extrakt
  • Lateinischer Name: Radix et Rhizoma Tripterygii
  • Wirkstoff: Celastrol
  • CAS: 34157-83-0
  • Spezifikation: 1: 1, 10: 1, 98%
  • Benutzter Teil: Wurzel
  • Aussehen: Feines rotes Pulver
  • Testmethode: DC und HPLC


Die wichtigsten Bio-Wirkstoffe

Seit Zhao CG zuerst den Tripterinextrakt (Celastrol) berichtet hat, sind mehr als 70 Zusammensetzungen aus Tripterygium wilfordii isoliert worden. Die meisten davon sind Alkaloide, Diterpene, Triterpenoide, Sesquiterpenoide und Polyose.Und die bekanntesten Bestandteile sind Wilforine, Triptolid und Celastrol.

Celastrol (Tripterine) ist ein pentazyklisches Triterpenoid, das hauptsächlich aus den Wurzelextrakten von Tripterygium wilfordii (Donnergott-Rebe) isoliert wird und antioxidativ, entzündungshemmend,
Antikrebs, insektizide Aktivitäten sowie die Kontrolle der Adipositas bei Mäusen.
Triptolid ist ein Diterpenoid-Epoxid, das immunsuppressive und entzündungshemmende Aktivität zeigt. Es hat auch in vitro und in vivo Aktivitäten gegen Maus-Modelle von polyzystischer Nierenerkrankung und Bauchspeicheldrüsenkrebs.
Triptolid, ein Diterpen-Triepoxid, ist eine wichtige aktive Komponente von Extrakten, die ebenfalls von Tripterygium wilfordii stammen. Triptolid hat mehrere pharmakologische Aktivitäten, einschließlich entzündungshemmender, immunmodulatorischer, antiproliferativer und proapoptotischer Aktivität.

Funktionen:

  1. Adipositas-Kontrolle
  2. Empfängnisverhütung
  3. Entzündungshemmung
  4. Immunsuppression
  5. Antitumor

Produktanwendung

Trotz aller modernen Fortschritte in der Medizin wurde eine wirksame medikamentöse Behandlung von Fettleibigkeit noch nicht gefunden. Die Entdeckung des Leptin-Sensibilisators ist kritisch, da das steifeste Energiestoffwechsel-Kontrollhormon Leptin im adipösen Körper ständig Resistenz gegenübersteht. Celastrol in Tripterygium wilfordii wurde als ein Leptinsensibilisator und ein vielversprechendes Mittel zur pharmakologischen Behandlung von Fettleibigkeit.

Auch viele Forschungen über die Pharmakologie von Tripterygium wilfordii zeigten seine positiven Wirkungen gegen Tumor-, HIV-, Entzündungs- und Autoimmunerkrankungen. Tripterygium wilfordii hat neben medizinischen Anwendungen das Potenzial als sehr effizientes und umweltfreundliches Insektizid zu nutzen.

Klinische Hauptanwendungen von Tripterygium wilfordii sind: rheumatische Arthritis (RA), Lepra-Reaktion, Lupus erythematodes (SLE), Dermatomyositis, gemischte Bindegewebserkrankung (MCTD), Sjögrensyndrom (SS), Erythema multiforme, verschiedene Arten von Vaskulitis und Psoriasis.


organic herb inc(1)

Produktgruppe : Aktive pharmazeutische Wirkstoffe (API)

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Tripterygium wilfordii Extract Celastrol 98% HPLC
Tripterygium wilfordii Extract Celastrol 98% HPLC
Tripterygium wilfordii Extract Celastrol 98% HPLC
Tripterygium wilfordii Extract Celastrol 98% HPLC
Tripterygium wilfordii Extract Celastrol 98% HPLC

Tripterygium wilfordii Extract Celastrol 98% HPLC

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: T005.S99000

    Source: Thunder God Vine

    Latin Name: Tripterygium Wilfordii

    Active Ingredient: Celastrol

    Appearance: Fine Red Powder

    CAS No.: 34157-83-0

    Specfication: 1:1,10:1,98%

Additional Info

    Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    Productivity: 1 Ton per Month

    Brand: OHI

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 1 Ton per Month

    Certificate: HACCP,ISO, Halal, Kosher

Product Description

Celastrol extracted from Tripterygium Wilfordi plant has been reported on [Cell" as having potential as a leptin sensitizer in treating obesity. Tripterygium wilfordii (of the family Celastraceae) is a vine used in traditional Chinese herbal medicine that is referred to as léi gōng téng (Mandarin) but also well known as Thunder God Vine or Thunder Guke Vine.

Mainly grow in China the plant is known as toxic however its pharmacological effects appear against inflammatory and autoimmune diseases . In traditional Chinese herbal medicine the root pulp have effects (to use diction common to traditional medicine) for 'dispelling wind and eliminating dampness, dredging collaterals and relieving pain, reducing swelling and easing pain' therefore is used in treatment for fever, chills, edema, carbuncles and Rheumatoid Arthritis .Nowadays the investigation of Tripterygium wilfordii has expanded its potential usage to treat a variety of disorders including cancer, chronic hepatitis, chronic nephritis, ankylosing spondylitis, polycystic kidney disease, and obesity, as well as several skin disorders.

Although the vine being associated with adverse effects even at moderate doses (diarrhea, headache, nausea and infertility), there are have been progressive researches to investigate a safer usage of Tripterygium wilfordii.

Basic Information of Tripterygium wilfordii Extract Celastrol

  • Product Name: Tripterygium Wilfordii Extract
  • Latin Name: Radix et Rhizoma Tripterygii
  • Active Ingredient: Celastrol
  • CAS: 34157-83-0
  • Specification: 1:1, 10:1, 98%
  • Used Part: Root
  • Appearance: Fine red powder
  • Test Method: TLC & HPLC


The main bio-actives

Since Zhao C G first reported the extract of tripterine(Celastrol ) there are more than 70 compositions have been isolated from Tripterygium wilfordii .Most of those are alkaloids, diterpenes, triterpenoids, sesquiterpenoids and polyose.And the most well known constituents are Wilforine ,Triptolide and Celastrol.

Celastrol (tripterine) is a pentacyclic triterpenoid mainly isolated from the root extracts of Tripterygium wilfordii (Thunder god vine) and exhibits antioxidant ,anti-inflammatory ,
anticancer ,insecticidal activities as well as obesity-controlling effects in mice.
Triptolide is a diterpenoid epoxide that displays immunosuppressive and anti-inflammatory activity.It also has in vitro and in vivo activities against mouse models of polycystic kidney disease and pancreatic cancer.
Triptolide, a diterpene triepoxide, is a major active component of extracts derived from Tripterygium wilfordii as well. Triptolide has multiple pharmacological activities including anti-inflammatory, immune modulation, antiproliferative, and proapoptotic activity.

Functions:

  1. Obesity-control
  2. Contraception
  3. Inflammation inhibition
  4. Immunosuppression
  5. Antitumor

Product application

Despite all modern advances in medicine, an effective drug treatment of obesity has not been found yet.Discovery of Leptin sensitizer is critical as the most powderful energy metabolism control hormone leptin is constantly facing resistance in obese body .Celastrol in tripterygium wilfordii has been indicated as a leptin sensitizer and a promising agent for the pharmacological treatment of obesity.

Also many researches relating tripterygium wilfordii pharmacology shown its positive effects against tumor ,HIV ,inflammatory and autoimmune disorder. In addition to medical applications, tripterygium wilfordii have potential as a very efficient and environmental-friendly insecticidal avail.

Main clinical applications of tripterygium wilfordii are : rheumatic arthritis(RA),lepra reaction ,lupus erythematosus(SLE),dermatomyositis , mixed connective tissue disease(MCTD),Sjogrensyndrome(SS),erythema multiforme ,various types of vasculitis and psoriasis.


organic herb inc(1)

Looking for ideal Tripterygium Wilfordii Extract Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Celastrol 98 HPLC are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Thunder God Vine Celastrol. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient (API)

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List