Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ellison Lau Mr. Ellison Lau
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Organic Herb Inc.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Активный фармацевтический ингредиент (API)

Активный фармацевтический ингредиент (API)

Категория продукта Активный фармацевтический ингредиент (API), мы специализированные производители из Китая, Активный фармацевтический ингредиент, Mucuna экстракт порошок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Розавина экстракт порошок R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Экстракт корня астрагала полисахарид

    Экстракт корня астрагала полисахарид

    • Подробности Упаковки: барабан

    Экстракт корня астрагала полисахарид Name : Astragalus Extract Polysaccharides

  • Белый DHA EPA порошок рыбьего жира

    Белый DHA EPA порошок рыбьего жира

    • Подробности Упаковки: барабан

    Белый DHA EPA порошок рыбьего жира Name: Fish Oil Powder

  • Экстракт Женьшеня Гинзенозиды Стандартные Остатки

    Экстракт Женьшеня Гинзенозиды Стандартные Остатки

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 50 Ton per Month

    Panax экстракт женьшеня - экстракт из корня или листьев женьшеня (Азиатский женьшень, китайский женьшень ). Основным активным ингредиентом женьшень жемчуг является Гинзенозиды. Теперь охи можем поставить USP и EP Стандартный женьшеня экстракт с низким остатков пестицидов. С. А. Мейер женьшеня (женьшень)-известное...

  • Tripterygium wilfordii Celastrol экстракт 98% ВЭЖХ

    Tripterygium wilfordii Celastrol экстракт 98% ВЭЖХ

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 1 Ton per Month

    Celastrol извлеченные из Tripterygium Wilfordi завода сообщили о [сотовый" как имеющий потенциал как лептин сенсибилизатора в лечении ожирения. Tripterygium wilfordii (из семейства Celastraceae) Лоза используется в традиционной китайской травяной медицины, которая называется léi gōng téng (мандарин), но также известен...

  • Экстракт Расторопши Силимарин

    Экстракт Расторопши Силимарин

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Силимарин - активное вещество, содержащееся в расторопша экстракт (Расторопша пятнистая). Это включает flavonolignan ряда других флавонолигнанов: силибинин или силибин является наиболее обильным. Он был первоначально использовались для проблемы печени и в качестве противоядия при отравлении грибами по всей Европе....

  • Астрагал экстракт Астрагалозид IV порошок

    Астрагал экстракт Астрагалозид IV порошок

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Астрагалозид IV - это экстракт из корня Астрагала (astragalus перепончатого (Фиш.) В bge.). Астрагалозид IV является своего рода высокой чистоты медицины, извлеченные из корня Астрагала. Может повысить иммунитет организма, улучшить сопротивляемость организма к болезням. Основные действующие компоненты Астрагал...

  • Экстракт Родиолы Розовой Salidrosides Розавина Порошок

    Экстракт Родиолы Розовой Salidrosides Розавина Порошок

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Салидрозид (Rhodioloside) является глюкозид от тирозола, содержащийся в растении экстракт Родиолы розовой (Родиола экстракты). Он считается одним из соединений, отвечающих за антидепрессивное и анксиолитическое действия этого растения, наряду с розавина. Салидрозида может быть более активной, чем розавина, хотя многие...

  • Эвкоммии, Экстракт Порошок Хлорогеновая Кислота

    Эвкоммии, Экстракт Порошок Хлорогеновая Кислота

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Охи является одним из ведущих Китай Эвкоммии, экстракт Хлорогеновой кислоты производители, Добро пожаловать в оптовой cheapEucommia, экстракт Хлорогеновой кислоты, эвкоммии ulmoides экстракт порошок от нашей фабрики. Хлорогеновая кислота является натуральным продуктом фенольные, изолированные из листьев и плодов...

  • Цитрусовые Синенсис Экстракт Порошок Eriocitrin

    Цитрусовые Синенсис Экстракт Порошок Eriocitrin

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Eriocitrin является экстракт из кожуры сладкого апельсина (цитрусовые Синенсис(л.) Osbeck). Eriocitrin (eriodictyol 7-О-β-рутинозид), флавоноид гликозид, является ключом флавоноидов в лимон (цитрус лимон). Eriocitrin очень неуловимое и является наиболее растворимым из всех флавоноидов. Цитрусовые синенсис экстракт...

  • Andrographis Метельчатая Экстракт Андрографолид Порошок

    Andrographis Метельчатая Экстракт Андрографолид Порошок

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Наш andrographis Метельчатая экстракт Андрографолид является экстракт andrographis метельчатая (травы Андрографис).Активные составляющие андрографис не дитерпеноида лактоны, известный как andrographolides, которые также демонстрируют противоопухолевые эффекты. Andrographis метельчатая горькая дегустация однолетнее...

  • Экстракт Белой Коры Ивы Салицин Порошок

    Экстракт Белой Коры Ивы Салицин Порошок

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Белый экстракт коры ивы Салицин является экстракт коры белой ивы (Ива Альба Л). Эффективность экстракта коры ивы Альба во многом зависит от салицин. Салицин-это противовоспалительное средство, которое производится в (и Имени) ивы (salix) коры, который использовался как болеутоляющее, противовоспалительное и...

  • Расторопши Экстракт Семян Расторопши

    Расторопши Экстракт Семян Расторопши

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Силимарин - активное вещество, содержащееся в расторопша экстракт (Расторопша пятнистая). Это включает flavonolignan ряда других флавонолигнанов: силибинин или силибин является наиболее обильным. Он был первоначально использовались для проблемы печени и в качестве противоядия при отравлении грибами по всей Европе....

  • Компания Acer Truncatum Семян Экстракт Нервоновая Кислота Порошок

    Компания Acer Truncatum Семян Экстракт Нервоновая Кислота Порошок

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Что Нервоновая кислота Компания Acer Truncatum экстракт семян Нервоновая кислота (24:1, н-9) - это жирная кислота. Это мононенасыщенные аналог кислота лигноцериновая (24:0). Он также известен как selacholeic кислоты и цис-15-tetracosenoic кислоты. Он существует в природе, как удлинение продукте олеиновой кислоты (18:1...

  • Баранец Пильчатый Экстракт 1% Натуральный Гиперзин

    Баранец Пильчатый Экстракт 1% Натуральный Гиперзин

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Что Баранец Пильчатый натуральный экстракт Гиперзин Охи по Гиперзин является экстракт из натуральных Баранец Пильчатый (Плауна serratum Thunb), serratum Плаунов является род Lycophyte растений, иногда называют firmosses или пихты clubmosses. Этот род изначально включены в соответствующие рода Плаунов, от которого...

  • Рисовых Отрубей Экстракт Феруловая Кислота Порошок

    Рисовых Отрубей Экстракт Феруловая Кислота Порошок

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Рисовых отрубей экстракт Феруловая кислота (ФК), вездесущий природных фенольных фитохимических присутствует в семенах, листьях и наиболее часто встречается в семенах растений, таких как рис, пшеница и овес. ФА-это типа органических соединений, наделенных одним из самых сильных природных антиоксидантов и деятельности...

  • Софора Flavescens Выдержка Выдержка Danshen

    Софора Flavescens Выдержка Выдержка Danshen

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Органические травы Inc является одним из ведущих Китай flavescens софоры экстракт (китайское название "Kushen") выдержка danshen производителей, Добро пожаловать оптовая дешевые flavescens софоры, экстракт flavescens софоры, экстракт корня софоры, экстракт корня клопомора matrine, выдержка danshen пестицидов от нашей...

  • Мукуна Жгучая Экстракт Леводопы Порошок

    Мукуна Жгучая Экстракт Леводопы Порошок

    • марка: Охи

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан, пластмасовый контейнер, упакованный вакуум -, обслуживания OEM обеспечивают

    • Способность поставки: 30 Ton per Month

    Мукуна экстракт - это экстракт из mucuna Pruriens, тропический бобовых, произрастающего в Африке и тропической Азии и широко натурализовался и культивируется.Основной активный ингредиент Мукуна жгучая экстракт-Леводопа (L-дофа). Мукуна жгучая экстракт л порошка дофа используется для лечения болезни Паркинсона и...

Китай Активный фармацевтический ингредиент (API) Поставщики

API (активный фармацевтический ингредиент) относится к вещество или вещество, используемое в производстве лекарственного. API также относится к активной или центральный ингредиент в продукте, который вызывает непосредственное влияние на диагностике заболеваний, профилактики, лечения или лечения. Хотя API является активным компонентом препарата, вспомогательные вещества являются неактивными или инертных веществ, присутствующих в области наркотиков.

API, исходный материал, обычно определенное химическое свойство покупки на рынке или производства, используется в производстве API.

Экстракт активных фармацевтических ингредиентов, компания по производству органических травы Inc является Китай-компания, которая стремится к производству, разработке и изучении активных фармацевтических ингредиентов и косметических активных ингредиентов из чистого природного источника, например китайской травяной медицины и растительный экстракт. Как ведущая компания количество активных фармацевтических производителей OHI принимает строгий контроль качества системы следуют правила производства активных фармацевтических ингредиентов обеспечить высокое качество продукции. Из сырья порошка Ohi следовать NSF c ГИП для активных фармацевтических ингредиентов, и мы обещаем, что мы всегда будет поддерживать высокие стандарты безопасности для наших клиентов по всему миру с конкурентоспособным рыночным ценам.

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Liu Mr. Frank Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Organic Herb Inc.

Home > Products > Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient (API)

Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient (API)

Product categories of Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient (API), we are specialized manufacturers from China, Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient, Mucuna Extract Powder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rosavin Extract Powder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Astragalus Root Extract  Polysaccharide

    Astragalus Root Extract Polysaccharide

    • Packaging: drum

    Astragalus Root Extract Polysaccharide Name Astragalus Extract

  • White DHA EPA Fish Oil Powder

    White DHA EPA Fish Oil Powder

    • Packaging: drum

    White DHA EPA Fish Oil Powder Name Fish Oil Powder

  • Ginseng Extract Ginsenosides Standard Residues

    Ginseng Extract Ginsenosides Standard Residues

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 50 Ton per Month

    Panax Ginseng Extract is extract from the root or leaf of Panax Ginseng Asian Ginseng Chinese Ginseng The main active ingredient of Panax Ginseng Extrac is Ginsenosides Now OHI can supply USP and EP Standard Panax Ginseng Extract with Low Pesticide Residues Panax ginseng C A Meyer ginseng is a well known medicinal...

  • Tripterygium wilfordii Extract Celastrol 98% HPLC

    Tripterygium wilfordii Extract Celastrol 98% HPLC

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 1 Ton per Month

    Celastrol extracted from Tripterygium Wilfordi plant has been reported on Cell as having potential as a leptin sensitizer in treating obesity Tripterygium wilfordii of the family Celastraceae is a vine used in traditional Chinese herbal medicine that is referred to as l i g ng t ng Mandarin but also well known as...

  • Milk Thistle Extract Silymarin

    Milk Thistle Extract Silymarin

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Silymarin is the active compound found within the milk thistle seed extract Silybum marianum It is a flavonolignan comprised of several other flavonolignans silybin or silibinin being the most abundant It was initially used for liver problems and as an antidote for mushroom poisoning throughout Europe Basic...

  • Rhodiola Rosea Extract Salidrosides Rosavin Powder

    Rhodiola Rosea Extract Salidrosides Rosavin Powder

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Salidroside Rhodioloside is a glucoside of tyrosol found in the plant Rhodiola rosea extracts Rhodiola Extracts It is thought to be one of the compounds responsible for the antidepressant and anxiolytic actions of this plant along with rosavin Salidroside may be more active than rosavin even though many commercially...

  • Eucommia Extract Chlorogenic Acid Powder

    Eucommia Extract Chlorogenic Acid Powder

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    OHI is one of the leading China Eucommia Extract Chlorogenic acid manufacturers welcome to wholesale cheapEucommia Extract Chlorogenic acid eucommia ulmoides extract powder from our factory Chlorogenic acid is a phenolic natural product isolated from the leaves and fruits of dicotyledonous plants including the coffee...

  • Astragalus Extract Astragaloside IV Powder

    Astragalus Extract Astragaloside IV Powder

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Astragaloside IV is extract from the root of Astragalus Astragalus membranaceus Fisch Bge Astragaloside IV is a kind of high purity medicine extracted from the root of Astragalus Can enhance the immunity of the body improve the body s resistance to disease The main effective components of Astragalus polysaccharides...

  • Andrographis Paniculata Extract Andrographolide Powder

    Andrographis Paniculata Extract Andrographolide Powder

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Our Andrographis Paniculata Extract Andrographolide is extract from Andrographis paniculata Herb Andrographis The active constituents of andrographis are diterpenoid lactones known as andrographolides which also demonstrate anticancer effects Andrographis paniculata is a bitter tasting annual plant prevalent in much...

  • Citrus Sinensis Extract Eriocitrin Powder

    Citrus Sinensis Extract Eriocitrin Powder

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Eriocitrin is extract from the peel of Sweet Orange Citrus Sinensis L Osbeck Eriocitrin eriodictyol 7 O rutinoside a flavonoid glycoside is the key flavonoid in lemon fruit citrus limon Eriocitrin is very elusive and is the most soluble of all flavonoids Citrus sinensis Extract Eriocitrin a strong antioxidant effect...

  • Milk Thistle Seed Extract Silybum Marianum

    Milk Thistle Seed Extract Silybum Marianum

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Silymarin is the active compound found within the milk thistle seed extract Silybum marianum It is a flavonolignan comprised of several other flavonolignans silybin or silibinin being the most abundant It was initially used for liver problems and as an antidote for mushroom poisoning throughout Europe Basic...

  • White Willow Bark Extract Salicin Powder

    White Willow Bark Extract Salicin Powder

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    White Willow Bark Extract Salicin is the extract of the bark of the white willow tree Salix alba L The effectiveness of an salix alba bark extract depends largely on salicin Salicin is an anti inflammatory agent that is produced in and named after willow Salix bark which was used as an analgesic anti inflammatory and...

  • Acer Truncatum Seed Extract Nervonic Acid Powder

    Acer Truncatum Seed Extract Nervonic Acid Powder

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    What s Nervonic Acid Acer Truncatum Seed Extract Nervonic Acid 24 1 n 9 is a fatty acid It is a monounsaturated analog of lignoceric acid 24 0 It is also known as selacholeic acid and cis 15 tetracosenoic acid It exists in nature as an elongation product of oleic acid 18 1 9 its immediate precursor being erucic acid...

  • Huperzia Serrata Extract 1% Natural Huperzine A

    Huperzia Serrata Extract 1% Natural Huperzine A

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    What s Huperzia Serrata Extract Natural Huperzine A OHI s Huperzine A is extract from natural Huperzia Serrata Lycopodium serratum Thunb Lycopodium serratum is a genus of Lycophyte plants sometimes known as the firmosses or fir clubmosses This genus was originally included in the related genus Lycopodium from which it...

  • Rice Bran Extract Ferulic Acid Powder

    Rice Bran Extract Ferulic Acid Powder

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Rice Bran Extract Ferulic acid FA a ubiquitous natural phenolic phytochemical present in seeds leaves and most commonly found in seeds of plant such as rice wheat and oats FA is a type of organic compound endowed with one of the most powerful natural antioxidant and cytoprotective activities It is an abundant phenolic...

  • Sophora Flavescens Extract Matrine

    Sophora Flavescens Extract Matrine

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Organic Herb Inc is one of the leading China sophora flavescens extract Chinese name Kushen matrine manufacturers welcome to wholesale cheap sophora flavescens extract sophora flavescens root extract sophora root extract matrine insecticide matrine pesticide from our factory Basic Information of Sophora Flavescens...

  • Mucuna Pruriens Extract Levodopa Powder

    Mucuna Pruriens Extract Levodopa Powder

    • Brand: OHI

    • Packaging: Drum, Plastic Container, Vacuum Packed, OEM Services Provide

    • Supply Ability: 30 Ton per Month

    Mucuna Extract is extract from Mucuna Pruriens a tropical legume native to Africa and tropical Asia and widely naturalized and cultivated The main active ingredient of Mucuna Pruriens Extract is Levodopa L dopa Mucuna pruriens extract l dopa powder used to treat parkinsonism and parkinsonism syndrome hepatic coma hub...

China Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient (API) Suppliers

API (Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient) refers to a substance or substance combination used in manufacturing a drug product. API also refers to the active or central ingredient in the product which causes the direct effect on the disease diagnosis, prevention, treatment or cure. While API is the active component of a drug, excipients are the inactive or inert substances present in a drug.

An API starting material, usually a defined chemical property purchased in the market place or produced in-house, is used in the production of an API.

Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient manufacturing company Organic Herb Inc is a China-based company which is committed to producing ,developing and exploring Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients and cosmetic active ingredients from pure natural source such as chinese herbal medicine extract and plant extract. As a leading company amount active pharmaceutical manufacturers, OHI adopts strict quality control system follow active pharmaceutical ingredients manufacture regulations to ensure the high quality of the products .From the Raw Material to the powder ,Ohi follow the NSF c-GMPs for Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients and we pledge that we will always uphold the highest standards of safety for our customers around the world with competitive market prices.

Related Products List